Books To Read If You Like Jonathan Kellerman

03 Aug 2017

Fans of Mystery, Thriller & Suspense novels have undoubtedly heard the name, Jonathan Kellerman. This New York Times Bestselling author has more than three dozen bestselling crime novels to his name including the popular Alex Delaware Series. He has also co-authored many titles with his wife, Faye Kellerman, and son, Jesse Kellerman. If you are searching for your next favorite Mystery, Thriller & Suspense novel, then you have to check out these brand new books to read if you like Jonathan Kellerman.

Books To Read If You Like Jonathan Kellerman



Rasputin’s Legacy

Lee Jackson

Release Date: July 28, 2017

A rogue general is attempting to overthrow the Soviet regime and take control of the USSR’s military arsenal. In efforts to try and stop him, the US president sends covert operator Atcho to Siberia. Along the way a relentless investigative reporter pursues Atcho with accusations of an assassination attempt. To make things even worse, Atcho’s fiancée, a former CIA operative, goes rogue to try and help him.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Nothing But The Blood

S.D. Thames

Release Date: July 21, 2017

Milo Jackson hasn’t taken on a job in months, but when he is contacted by a pro football team, things start to look up. They want him to trail a college prospect ahead of an upcoming draft, but when he turns up dead, the job gets a little more complicated than he first thought. The police say it was an accident, but Milo suspects murder is at play and goes on the hunt for answers. As he digs deeper, Milo realizes nothing but the blood will help him solve the case. With the murderer closing in fast, will it be too late?

Buy on Amazon

Aces and Eights

David  Archer

Release Date: July 19, 2017

Thirty years ago, Harry Winslow’s wife and children died in a tragic house fire while he was out of the country — or did they? Someone has left Harry an envelope containing photos of his wife and children some years after they were supposed to have died. It turns out, that an old friend had staged the deaths of his family, while leading his wife to believe that Harry was the one who had died and the KGB was coming for her family. When Harry and his wife are reunited, the old friend is found dead and Harry is the only viable suspect.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Deadfall

Linda Fairstein

Release Date: July 25, 2017

Alexandra Cooper is embarking on the biggest case of her life when she starts to hunt a killer within New York’s urban jungle. As the investigation into a shocking assassination goes deeper, a tangled mess of secrets slowly comes to light. Just how far is Alexandra willing to go to uncover the truth?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Paradise Valley

C.J. Box

Release Date: July 25, 2017

Cassie Dewell has been on the hunt for a serial killer known as the Lizard King for three years. He hunts on the highways and truck stops where runaways and prostitutes frequent, as to not raise suspicion when they vanish. She almost caught him once, but he got away. This time, Cassie has set the perfect trap to lure him in and finally lock him away. But then everything goes wrong.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Two Nights

Kathy Reichs

Release Date: July 11, 2017

Sunnie has spent years running from her past, burying secrets and building a life in which she needs no one and feels nothing. But a girl has gone missing, lost in the chaos of a bomb explosion, and the family needs Sunnie’s help. Is the girl dead? Did someone take her? If she is out there, why doesn’t she want to be found?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever