Books to Read if You Like Jennifer Probst

25 Apr 2016

Author Jennifer Probst has written a variety of novels spanning different genres, but most of them are steamy and contemporary romance. She wrote her first love story when she was twelve, and she hasn’t stopped writing since. Ever since she became interested in writing, Jennifer has published around 30 books, and there are more on the way! Her new releases for 2016 include Everywhere and Every Way (coming out on May 31st) and Searching for Disaster (coming out on October 10th). If you need more books to read in the meantime, check out this list of books to read if you like Jennifer Probst. Like your book boyfriends a deeper shade of bad? Then check out our Bad Boys of Summer post!

Books to Read if You Like Jennifer Probst


B012KJRR5O cover image

Lust is the Thorn

Jen McLaughlin

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Thorn McKinney used to be a bad boy, but he was inspired to join the seminary after witnessing a significant tragedy. When it comes time to take his vows, he finds that he’s still haunted by his best friend’s sister, Rose Gallagher. He promises to keep her safe from her abusive boyfriend, but she might just be too tempting for him to resist.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01DOK4MW4 cover image

Sidebarred

Emma Chase

Release Date: April 24, 2016

Jake Becker used to have it all together, in and out of the courtroom. All of a sudden, six orphans and their beautiful aunt change his life forever. He finally figures out how to be a good father and a good husband, but something might happen that will screw it all up.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

1530111641 cover image

Ladies Man

Katy Evans

Release Date: April 26, 2016

Tahoe Roth is the man your mother warned you about. He’s definitely a ladies man, but he’s not as strong as he looks. The equally broken women that he’s involved with cannot mend his heart, but there’s one girl who may change everything.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


B00WFG2CW6 cover image

Love, Lust & a Millionaire

Sandi Lynn

Release Date: May 1, 2015

Music is Delilah Graham’s life, so she made the decision to pursue her dreams and move to New York City. While performing in a small night club, she meets a man and his daughter, and he hires her to be his nanny. Oliver is a millionaire, and his life has been complicated ever since his daughter’s mother died. They can’t seem to hold down a nanny, so when Delilah shares a connection with his daughter, he wants to hire her immediately. Even though Delilah is working for him, Oliver can’t help but feel attracted to her.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook BookBuy iBook

B01E2MQUVY cover image

Stuck-Up Suit

Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

Release Date: April 9, 2016

Soraya’s train journey started out like any other one. That all changed when her attention was drawn to a devilishly attractive man who was yelling at someone on his phone. When he left the train, he dropped his phone and Soraya picked it up. After going through all his pictures and calling a couple of people, she returns the phone to his office. He doesn’t want to speak to her, so she leaves a picture of herself on the phone and doesn’t expect to hear back from him again. However, he gets in contact with her and takes her on a wild ride.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B0117SVQRE cover image

The Billionaire’s Touch

J.S. Scott

Release Date: February 2, 2016

Evan Sinclair didn’t have the best childhood, so now he likes his life orderly and controlled. He’s currently in correspondence with a mystery woman, but that doesn’t stop his obsession with Miranda Tyler, a girl who’s never given him the time of day. Miranda has a good life and even an anonymous pen pal, but the one trouble in her life is Evan. He’s an arrogant billionaire, and she’s less than impressed with his antics. Everything changes, however, after one steamy kiss…

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg