Books To Read If You Like Jane Harper

31 Jan 2018

Jane Harper‘s debut novel was an instant New York Times Bestseller and was considered by many as one of the top thriller releases of 2017. This British-born, Australian author is set to release her second novel in February, which is eagerly anticipated by her many fans. If you loved The Dry and are on the lookout for a new psychological thriller to keep you up all night, check out these brand new books to read if you like Jane Harper!

Books To Read If You Like Jane Harper



The Perfect Roommate

Minka Kent

Release Date: January 19, 2018

The new release from the bestselling author of The Memory Watcher… She is my roommate. I know how she organizes her closet and how he drinks her tea. I know what time she goes to bed, what she eats for breakfast and the password for her phone. But there is something more important that I know… I know what she did.

Buy on Amazon

The Last Thing She Ever Did

Greg Olsen

Release Date: January 1, 2018

Along the Oregon Deschutes River, the community is full of perfect families and successful careers. Liz and Owen have always admired their friends and neighbors, Carole and David. They seem to have it all – happiness, security and a young son, Charlie… But then everything changes when Charlie vanishes without a trace.

Buy on Amazon

The Voice Inside

Brian Freeman

Release Date: January 16, 2018

Serial killer Rudy Cutter was sent away to prison for life four years ago. But when San Francisco homicide inspector Frost Easton discovers his closest friend planted false evidence to put Cutter behind bars, he is forced to reveal the truth. Which means his sister’s killer is set free.

Buy on Amazon

The Wife

Alafair Burke

Release Date: January 23, 2018

A new domestic thriller from New York Times Bestselling Author Alafiar Burke about a woman that has to make the impossible choice of defending her husband or saving herself… Angela and Jason are in the spotlight when a college intern makes an accusation against him and another woman makes an even more troubling allegation. Jason insists he is innocent and Angela believes him. But when one of the accusers goes missing, she’s forced to take a closer look.

Buy on Amazon

Pretty Girls Dancing

Kylie Brant

Release Date: January 1, 2018

Kelsey Willard disappeared from the town of Saxon Falls years ago. She was presumed dead and it left her family fractured. Now another teenage girl has goine missing and it rips open old wounds for the Willards and drags them back into a painful past. They are unprepared for what will happen next.

Buy on Amazon


Keep Her Safe

K.A. Tucker

Release Date: January 23, 2018

Noah Marshall has had a comfortable life thanks to his highly decorated, police chief mother. But everything changes when she reveals a skeleton that’s been in her closet for years. The devastating secret of how she destroyed an innocent family’s life leaves Noah reeling with grief as he is forced to hide to carry the secret.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant