Books To Read If You Like J. Saman

27 Feb 2019

Books To Read If You Like J. Saman

J. Saman is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels starring strong women and sexy alpha men. You’ve probably read some of her popular releases like Touching Sin, Reckless Love, or the Start Again Series. If your romance library is in need of some love, we know you’ll find some new favorites with these books to read if you like J. Saman!


Under The Stars

by Danielle Norman

Release Date: February 26, 2019

Under The Stars is the sixth book in the bestselling Iron Orchids romance series by Danielle Norman… Before they were Mana and Pops, they were Christine and George. This prequel tells the story of how the Christakos family began. It explores their love story in the summer of 1976. A story of a guy with an attitude and an innocent woman with a heart of gold.

Buy on Amazon

Need Me Like This

by Lola StVil

Release Date: December 13, 2018

They call me Knox because I have little contact with the outside world. This is the way I like it. So when I rescue her from near death in the snow, my first thought is to save her then send her packing. That’s not what happened. Melody melted the snow around my heart and made me question everything. But now she is in trouble and I’ll have to protect her.

Buy on Amazon

Irresistible

by Melanie Harlow

Release Date: February 22, 2019

I am the CFO of Cloverleigh Farms and a full-time dad to three daughters. You could say that I am too busy to fall in love. But then I meet Frannie Sawyer. She is the boss’s daughter and my new part-time nanny… She’s completely off limits. But I can’t stop thinking about her and how much I want to kiss her.

Buy on Amazon

When August Ends

by Penelope Ward

Release Date: February 23, 2019

I made a fool of myself in front of the sexy older man that just moved into my family’s summer rental. I certainly messed things up with my first encounter with Noah Cavallari but I still found myself waking up every day with newfound energy. Nothing ever happens on the lake but he booked it for the entire summer. Now I am basically his maid. I know he’s just passing through and he’s a little too old for me, but I am drawn to him.

Buy on Amazon

Rock My World

by Mia Ford

Release Date: February 21, 2019

She was always the one that got away. Addison was scared off by my rockstar life and the lies her friends told her. Now my life has been split. Before and after Addison. Back then she was in my arms and I knew we’d be together forever. Now, I have sell-out gigs and women throwing themselves at me. But all I can think about is her.

Buy on Amazon

Tomboy

by Avery Flynn

Release Date: February 18, 2019

Zach Blackburn is the defenseman of the Ice Knights hockey team and the most hated man in Harbor City. So why am I using my nursing degree to bring him back to health? I was just doing a favor for my BFF… his PR manager. When he’s on the mend the paparazzi spot me sneaking out of his place and the accusations start to fly.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant