Books To Read If You Like Hugh Howey

10 May 2018

Books To Read If You Like Hugh Howey

Hugh Howey is the New York Times Bestselling Author of science fiction novels. He is best known for his award-winning Wool Series, Bern Saga and Apocalypse Triptych series. If you are looking to explore fascinating new worlds, you won’t want to miss these new books to read if you like Hugh Howey!


Siege

by T.J. Mines

Release Date: April 7, 2018

The town of Du Bois in Northern Europe is about to be attacked by Al Bari. Ismael Abadi, the city guard, is tasked to save the people and lead them to victory. He is joined by Jo-Ann, a London Underground operative, and Ellen Lopez, member of the Du Bois City Council. Meanwhile, Mounir, known as ‘The Butcher’ has been tasked by the President to take over Du Bois at all costs.

Buy on Amazon

Fight the Good Fight

by Daniel Gibbs

Release Date: May 10, 2018

David Cohen and his people thought they had left war behind when they fled Earth centuries ago. But time has not stopped the hatred and intolerance of their oppressors. David has abandoned his dreams of becoming a rabbi for the battlefield to defend his homeland’s freedom. In doing so he discovers a side of himself he is not sure he can live with.

Buy on Amazon

Obscura

by Joe Hart

Release Date: May 8, 2018

An Aggressive and terrifying new form of dementia is affecting victims of all ages. No one knows the cause and the symptoms are disturbing. Dr. Gillian Ryan is desperately determined to find a cure after she lost her husband and now her young daughter is slowly succumbing as well. When she loses her funding, she is given a unique opportunity to travel with NASA to a space station where the crew has been stricken with a similar psychosis.

Buy on Amazon

Odysseus Ascendant

by Evan Currie

Release Date: May 8, 2018

The Empire has set its sights on human Terrans. As effective allies of the Priminae, the denizens of Earth have become enemies of the Empire. Now the Imperial forces know more than ever about the Terran homeworld. The battle for the planet’s survival will see the Odysseus first into the breach.

Buy on Amazon

Bandwidth

by Eliot Peper

Release Date: May 1, 2018

Dag Calhoun represents the world’s most powerful technology and energy executives. A close brush with death soon unveils the influence he wields. Now a target, impossible cracks appear in his perfect world. Dag relies on his digital feed for everything. His feed is as personal as it is pervasive, and may not be as private as it seems.

Buy on Amazon

Artificial Condition

by Martha Wells

Release Date: May 8, 2018

It has a dark past. A past where many humans were killed, leading it to christen itself as “Murderbot”. It only has vague memories of the massacre and wants to know more. Teaming up with a Research Transport vessel, Murderbot makes its way to the mining facility where it went rogue. What it finds will forever change the way it thinks.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll¬†love!

close forever