Books To Read if you Like Hollywood Romances

05 Feb 2016

We all have at least one celebrity crush. This leads to suffering through terrible movies from their early careers, following their lives on social media, and reading every interview they’ve ever done. Actually seeing them, let alone falling in mutual love just seems too good to be true. But crazier things have happened. While you’re waiting on your special star, here are books to read if you like Hollywood Romances.

Books to Read if You Like Hollywood Romances


The Consequence of Seduction

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: January 18, 2016

Reid Emory has never had trouble getting the girls. Not until recently, that is. And who else can he trust to help him but his publicist, Jordan Litwright? Except things don’t go as planned when she is mistaken for his new love interest.

All the Stars in the Heavens

Adriana Trigiani

Release Date: October 13, 2015

New York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani takes on the early years of Hollywood in this new book that captures the drama, power, and romance of the early film making industry. Follow two sisters as they take on the silver screen and the scandals that come with it.


Rapturous

M.S. Force

Release Date: January 19, 2016

What does Hayden Roth do as soon as he’s awarded the Oscar for best director? He kisses Addison York, the woman he knows he can’t have. Will this mean a future passion between them? Or will it end before it could begin?

Never Say Never

Emily Goodwin

Release Date: September 26, 2015

Hayley’s life is not as she’s wanted it to be. Losing her mother and working a terrible job for a man who sees her more as an object than a person, she doesn’t think anything good can come…until Hollywood star Aiden walks in.


Just Physical

Jae

Release Date: November 30, 2015

Diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, Jill Corrigan turns all her efforts toward her acting career. While on set she meets Kristine “Crash” Patterson, a stunt woman that wins Jill over. However, Jill refuses to let the relationship become emotional. But, given their feelings for each other, is it possible?

Leading Man

Elle Rush

Release Date: March 16, 2015

Nick’s new role requires he learn how to dance. Who could be better than Ashleigh? But as things heat up between them, both on and off the dance floor, secrets threaten to split them apart.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant