Books To Read If You Like Helena Hunting

14 Jun 2017

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Helena Hunting is best known for her steamy Pucked series of sports romance novels. But she writes everything from steamy contemporary to romantic comedy and new adult love stories. If you are a fan of sizzling romance reads, you definitely want to check out these books to read if you like Helena Hunting!

Books To Read If You Like Helena Hunting



Hard Stick

L.P. Dover

Release Date: June 13, 2017

Kellan Carter is the powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers, but off the ice he’s just a regular guy. The last thing he wants is a bunch of groupies throwing themselves at him. They are only after his fame and money. He just wants to find a woman that knows hot to enjoy a little good, clean fun… and maybe some not-so-clean fun too. When Kristan Robinson, the gorgeous bartender he’s been crushing on, agrees to a date, Kellan thinks he may have found who he has been looking for.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

More Than Need You

Shayla Black

Release Date: June 13, 2017

The second book in the popular More Than Words series. To Griffin Reed, trust is just a four letter word and people are disposable…except for Britta Stone. Three years ago he stupidly threw her away. He thought he paid for his sins in misery – that was until he learnt they have a son together. The problem is she’s engaged to a guy who’s rushing her to the alter. Griffin intends to win her back and raise their son, and he’s not afraid to get ruthless.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

I Knew You Were Trouble

Lauren Layne

Release Date: June 6, 2017

Taylor Carr has it all – a great job in advertising, a beautiful Manhattan apartment, and the perfect man to share it with: Bradley Calloway. When he dumps her for a co-worker on move-in day, she isn’t worried. She’ll get her man eventually. But now she has to find a new roomate. That’s where Nick Ballantine comes in. The bartender and freelance writer has been a pain for Taylor for a long time. But he knows how to push Taylor’s buttons. Can she resist the chemistry between them and will she give her ex a chance when he comes crawling back?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


SEAL’d Heart

Alice Ward

Release Date: June 10, 2017

Skye and I have been best friends since we were ten years old. She was my life and we did everything together. That was until I screwed everything up on graduation night. Escaping to the Navy, I found a new home with the SEALs. Then tragedy struck and I lost it all again. Now I am face-to-face with the woman I tried so hard to forget and she reveals a secret…my son.

Buy on Amazon

Inked Expressions

Carie Ann Ryan

Release Date: June 6, 2017

When Storm Montgomery lost his best friend, he promised his widow that he’d always be there for her—even when she wanted nothing to do with him. But when a single touch ignites passions they’ve both buried deep inside, he will have to remember exactly who is in his arms and that taking chances might be far more dangerous than they bargained for.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Lucky Charm

Carly Phillips

Release Date: June 6, 2017

Derek Corwin is well aware of the family curse – every Corwin male who married for love is destined to lose his woman and fortune. He decides to outsmart the prophecy by breaking up with his first love—and marrying someone else. Now, divorced and broke, all he has left is his teenage daughter, a boatload of regret … and wariness when it comes to love. Until Gabrielle Donovan returns.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever