Books To Read If You Like Heidi McLaughlin

24 Apr 2018

Books To Read If You Like Heidi McLaughlin

Heidi Mclaughlin is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. You might know her name from the popular The Beaumont Series, The Beaumont Series: Next Generation, and The Boys of Summer. With both steamy and sweet love stories, she offers romance readers a little bit of everything. If you’re looking for some new romance reads, take a look at these books to read if you like Heidi McLaughlin!


The Woodsman’s Nanny

by Emerson Rose

Release Date: April 21, 2018

Gage Mercury has lived in pain since the unthinkable took his wife. Now, this one-time rock star lives a quiet life in the Colorado mountains with his little girl by his side. Twenty-two-year-old Clover Washington knows how precious life can be. Since the horrific events that took her parents, she searches for a way to quell her guilt. Unforeseen circumstances now bring them together.

Buy on Amazon


Lyrical Lights

by Maria La Serra

Release Date: April 19, 2018

A hard of hearing model that is neither tall or skinny is unheard of in the world of fashion. That won’t stop Mable Harper. Her agent Dania doesn’t share her enthusiasm and drops her as a client. Mable considers giving up, but a chance encounter with fashion photographer, Simon Rowe, revives her dream… and awakens desires she never imagined.

Buy on Amazon


Tumult

by Lea Hart

Release Date: January 18, 2018

Audrey Barnes is heading to Syria to take on the biggest challenge of her life: interviewing the courageous women who are battling ISIS. As a civil war rages, she knows private security is a necessity and uses her due diligence to find the right man. Unfortunately, the man that fits the bill is a bit bull-headed and cantankerous. Carrick Young is a retired SEAL working for a premier Private Military Contractors. The last thing he wants to do is be on guard dog duty. But he has no choice and he’s the only one to keep Audrey safe. Can they both survive the tumult of attraction between them?

Buy on Amazon


The Baby Mission

by Vivian Wood

Release Date: April 24, 2018

I want a baby but there’s no Mr. Right in sight. I’m tired of waiting so I decide that I’m going to have one on my own. Then I met Jeff at a party. He is tall, dark, and handsome… just my type. He lures me in from the moment our eyes meet. He has made it clear he’s only interested in my body. I have no probem with that.

Buy on Amazon


The Hardest Fall

by Ella Maise

Release Date: April 16, 2018

Meeting someone for the first time should be simple. But not for me. The first time I met Dylan Reed, I found myself making eye contact with a different part of his body. I’m very good at being shy. Not to mention rambling nonsense. I’m also extremely skilled at making a fool of myself in front of a guy I’m attracted to.

Buy on Amazon


Iron Princess

by Meghan March

Release Date: April 24, 2018

He is a mystery and an enigma. His identity is buried beneath layers of deception. He also an addiction I can’t shake and an attraction I can’t fight. Then I found out exactly who he is. He is more dangerous than the devil, but I need him in order to save everything that matters to me.

Buy on Amazon


share

grant