Books to Read if You Like Harper Sloan

04 Apr 2016

USA Today Bestselling Author Harper Sloan loves a story with alphas who are strong and will stop at nothing to protect the ladies they love. Her contemporary romance series, such as Corps Security and Hope Town, have featured these sorts of heroes. If you like sweet and exciting stories like these, look no further! Check out this list of books to read if you like Harper Sloan.

Books to Read if You Like Harper Sloan


B01BPM6KMI cover image

Play Me to Infinity

Carey Decevito

Release Date: March 29, 2016

Mike Withers has given up on love after his fiancée broke his heart. To distract himself from the pain of a messy breakup, he moved to Jacksonville and took over as CEO of Withers International. But what if his ex isn’t the girl he’s supposed to be with? Soon after moving, Mike meets Nicki and realizes that there may be a silver lining in this storm.

Get on Amazon Buy iBook

B01CXYSEB2 cover image

A Thousand Boy Kisses

Tillie Cole

Release Date: March 13, 2016

Rune and Poppy have been close since they were little, even though Rune lives across the world in Norway. All of a sudden, Poppy goes silent with no explanation as to why. When Rune returns to Blossom Grove, Georgia years later, his one goal is to find out why the love of his life cut him off so suddenly. The truth, however, may be hard for him to hear.

Get on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B0153VNDZY cover image

Easy Melody

Kristen Proby

Release Date: November 10, 2015

Even though she never intended on going back to New Orleans, Callie is forced to return home after her father dies. She’s left with The Odyssey, a run down bar located in the heart of the French Quarter. Declan is a playboy musician who frequently plays at The Odyssey, and he doesn’t expect to be charmed by the new owner of the bar. Will he be able to convince her that she belongs in his arms?

Get on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01A0DLBOU cover image

Midnight Lily

Mia Sheridan

Release Date: March 1, 2016

Holden Scott used to be the biggest name in professional football, but now he’s lost it all. To help get his life back on track, he heads to his friend’s mountain house deep in the woods of Colorado. He thought he was alone, so he never expected to see a beautiful girl dressed in all white in the woods… Who is she? Is she even real?

Get on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B0182LT4L4 cover image

Sebring

Kristen Ashley

Release Date: January 11, 2016

After growing up in the shadow of his older brother, Nick Sebring isn’t that great of a guy. He’s forced to think about the man he wants to be when his actions hurt some of the people he loves the most. Olivia Shade has her own share of family problems, and she is trying to escape from their control. When the love of Nick’s life is murdered, he uses Olivia to get revenge.

Get on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01D7GSS70 cover image

Elastic Hearts

Claire Contreras

Release Date: March 19, 2016

Victor Ruben is a lawyer who is in high demand in LA. Nicole, who is his latest client and his boss’s daughter, is getting divorced from a high profile Hollywood star. This case couldn’t afford any more drama, but Victor and Nicole have a hidden past about which no one knows. Will they be able to hide their secrets and keep their hands off of each other?

Get on Amazon Buy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg