Books To Read if You Like Greg Iles

07 Mar 2019

Books To Read if You Like Greg Iles

Greg Iles is the New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Fans of the genre have likely read popular releases like the Penn Cage and Mississippi series. If you’re on the hunt for some exhilarating new mystery or thriller novels, check out these books to read if you like Greg Iles!


The Perfect Stranger

by Marin Montgomery

Release Date: March 8, 2019

Everything is perfect for Stella McKinney. She has a doting husband, a beach house, and a successful business. But then her beloved husband suddenly started to behave out of character. Suddenly Stella is starting to question his fidelity and her quest to uncover the truth turns into a sick obsession. The last thing she expected was a perfect stranger to appear at her door. A woman who knows all the intimate details about Stella and Grant.

Buy on Amazon

It Ends Here

by Willow Rose

Release Date: March 1, 2019

She thought her 5-year-old son would be fine if she just left him in the car for a few minutes. She just needed something quick from the store, it wasn’t a big deal. But when Mrs. Cunningham returned, her son was gone… Reporter Rebekka Franck was on her way to interview a famous author in central Florida when the body of a young boy is discovered in an abandoned house. The death leaves the town of Webster in shock.

Buy on Amazon

Innocence Lost

by Sherilyn Decter

Release Date: February 3, 2019

Philadelphia, 1924. After the death of her husband, Maggie Burns doesn’t have much left. She is left alone to care for her son and look after a rundown house. To make things worse, Prohibition has turned her neighborhood into a playground for bootleggers. To keep a roof over their heads, Maggie has to take on boarders with criminal ties. But when one of her son’s friends disappears, Maggie fears the worst.

Buy on Amazon

The River

by Peter Heller

Release Date: March 5, 2019

Ever since freshman orientation, Wynn and Jack have been best friends. They bonded over their shared love of mountains, books, and fishing. While on a canoeing trip on the Maskwa River in Canada, they expected a leisurely vacation. A wildfire soon adds urgency to their trip. When they hear a man and woman arguing on the riverbank, they rush to go warn them about the fire. But they didn’t find them. The next morning a man appears paddling alone down the river…

Buy on Amazon

After She’s Gone

by Camilla Grebe

Release Date: February 26, 2019

A woman stumbles from the frozen depths of a forest in Ormberg, Sweden. She is covered in scratches, her feet are bare, and she has lost all memory of who she is. She is soon identified as Hanne Lagerlind-Schon, a psychological profiler. She and her husband had been trying to solve a cold case of a murdered young woman. She has no idea where her husband is or what they had uncovered.

Buy on Amazon

The Malta Exchange

by Steve Berry

Release Date: March 5, 2019

Cardinals are starting to arrive at the Vatican to find the replacement for the recently deceased pope. But one has fled Rome for Malta to search for a document from the 4th century and the time of Constantine the Great… Cotton Malone is also on a hunt, looking for the legendary letters of Winston Churchill and Benito Mussolini. It is a search that draws the attention of the legendary Knights of Malta.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant