Books To Read If You Like Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

18 Feb 2019

Books To Read If You Like Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen are the New York Times Bestselling Authors of the popular thriller novels The Wife Between Us and An Anonymous Girl. If your reading list is in need of some new edge-of-your-seat thrills or you just want to hunt down some new killers, check out these new release books to read if you like Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen!


May Be Fatal

by Taylor Marsh

Release Date: January 22, 2019

“Psychic Solves Serial Killer Crime Spree.” They called Dr. Kate Winter a psychic and it brought the crazies to her inbox. Kate can’t forget the events from yesterday and carries it to each crime scene. No one at the party in Riverbend Road was prepared for what happened next… Now Kate has discovered a portal into a world beyond instincts. But it doesn’t help her solve the puzzle of what really happened that night.

Buy on Amazon

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides

Release Date: February 5, 2019

Everything was seemingly perfect for Alicia Berenson. She is a famous painter and married to an in-demand fashion photographer. She lives in a grand house in one of Londons most desirable areas. Then one evening she shoots her husband five times in the face and never speaks another word. Her refusal to talk turns this domestic tragedy into a mystery that captures public attention and casts Alicia into notoriety.

Buy on Amazon

Never Tell

by Lisa Gardner

Release Date: February 19, 2019

A man has been found dead. He was shot three times in his home… But strangely his computer was shot twelve times. When the police arrive on the scene, his pregnant wife is holding the gun. D.D. Warren recognizes the woman from a case many years back. Evie Carter’s father was killed in a shooting ruled an accident. But two coincidental murders is too many. Something is going on.

Buy on Amazon

The Chef

by James Patterson & Max DiLallo

Release Date: February 18, 2019

Caleb Rooney is a New Orleans detective by day and celebrity food truck chef by night. Now he also has a new title… Most Wanted. He is under investigation for a murder committed in the line of duty. While fighting the charges, Rooney makes an unthinkable discovery. His city is about to be attacked and the terrorist may be a local.

Buy on Amazon

Say You’re Sorry

by Karen Rose

Release Date: February 12, 2019

The first book in a new thriller series by Karen Rose… There is a serial killer preying on vulnerable women. The only thing linking the murders is an identifying mark left on the victims-letters carved on the victim’s torso. Together they spell “Sydney.” Daisy Dawson was intended to be his next victim, but after fighting back, she escapes. She also grabbed a vital piece of evidence… a necklace from around the killer’s neck.

Buy on Amazon

The Killer Collective

by Barry Eisler

Release Date: February 1, 2019

A joint FBI-Seattle Police investigation of an international child pornography ring is starting to get too close to some powerful people. Now sex-crimes detective Livia Lone has become the target of a hit that only just goes awry. She suspects the FBI was behind the attack. So reaches out to former Marine sniper Dox. Together they work to identify and neutralize the threat.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant