Books To Read If You Like Glynn Stewart

26 Jun 2019

Books To Read If You Like Glynn Stewart

Glynn Stewart is a bestselling author of fantasy and science fiction novels. He is best known for his Starship’s Mage series that blends both fantasy and science fiction. Some of his other popular releases include ONSET, Changeling Blood, Duchy of Terra and Vigilante series. If you have been craving some new adventures in both fantasy and science fiction, we think you will love these books to read if you like Glynn Stewart!


Lost Horizon

by Michelle Hercules

Release Date: June 14, 2019

The first book in the new Oz in Space series by Michelle Hercules… Dorothy Hanson has no time for love. Her only goal is to complete the mission her parents started before their death. When the Kansas Space Station is hit by a cosmic disturbance, she jumps at the opportunity to go on her first space voyage. But she didn’t plan on being sucked into a vortex and land on a strange planet ravaged by war.

Buy on Amazon

Synthesis

by Kyle Harris

Release Date: May 7, 2019

Synthia Garland’s parents migrated to Crystal City seeking fortune and opportunity. Now they are both dead and Synthia is an orphan in a dangerous city. She must steal food, avoid bloodthirsty gangs, and stick with a misfit named Chaz to survive. When a botched robbery leaves Synthia mortally wounded, she wakes up to find her old body is gone. It has been replaced with high-tech cybernetics.

Buy on Amazon

Heritage of Power

by Lindsay Buroker

Release Date: June 13, 2019

All five books in the Heritage of Power series in one collection… Dragons have returned and are wreaking havoc on human civilization. One man can stop them. Telryn “Trip” Yert was born an outcast and spent his life hiding. He has the ancient blood of dragons flowing through his veins but lives in a world where magic is forbidden. This collection includes Dragon Storm, Revelations, Origins, Unraveled, and Gold Dragon.

Buy on Amazon

The Solar War

by A.G. Riddle

Release Date: June 25, 2019

The Solar War is the second book in The Long Winter trilogy by bestselling author A.G. RIddle… After the Long Winter, Emma Matthews and James Sinclair are enjoying their life. Things are getting back to normal after they settle down in Camp Seven. But they are waiting and watching the sky for signs of the grid’s return. NASA has discovered several asteroids are headed for Earth but James has a bad feeling. He realizes the truth…the grid are back.

Buy on Amazon

Broken Veil

by Jeff Wheeler

Release Date: June 11, 2019

Cettie Pratt was rescued from a world of poverty. She has managed to avoid a bleak destiny… until now. It turns out she has been manipulated. She has been groomed for the ultimate betrayal. She must destroy her best friend and stop peace from uniting two war-torn worlds. Sera Fitzempress is an heir to the empire and knows the value she has to her enemies. But they are more cunning than expected and the key to their plan is none other than her best friend.

Buy on Amazon

Hexarchate Stories

by Yoon Ha Lee

Release Date: June 25, 2019

Book four in the New York Times Bestselling Machineries of Empire series by Yoon Ha Lee… This collection of short stories is set in the world of the Ninefox Gambit. It will take you to the very beginning of the hexarchate’s history and showcases Lee’s imagination through new and never-before-seen stories.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant