Books To Read If You Like Erica Ridley

08 Nov 2018

Books To Read If You Like Erica Ridley

Erica Ridley is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of historical romance. Some of her most popular releases include the Rogues to Riches and Dukes of War series. If you are in the mood for a romantic novel set in a historical setting, you’ll want to check out these new books to read if you like Erica Ridley! The list includes new novels by Jane Shoup, Nichole Van, Chasity Bowen, Jillian Eaton, Kate Pearce, and R.R. Matthews.


Knightfall

by Jane Shoup

Release Date: October 1, 2018

Leah Middleton is very fortunate she was taken in at her deceased mother’s ancestral home after suffering unparalleled tragedy. But it seems the disdain her family had for her mother has now been transferred to Leah. The Knights are a very proud and noble family, and Leah struggles to meet their expectations. Especially when it comes to Dr. Grayson Slade.

Buy on Amazon

Seeing Miss Heartstone

by Nichole Van

Release Date: November 1, 2018

Miss Belle Heartstone is an heiress and businesswoman. But she needs a husband… Immediately. Her mother’s matchmaking attempts all failed miserably, so Belle decides to do things her way. By surveying the market and purchasing the best groom available.

Buy on Amazon

House of Shadows

by Chasity Bowen

Release Date: October 17, 2018

Adelaide Hampton lost her father and almost her life when their ship sank off the coast of Cornwall. Now she must face a terrible dilemma. Her stepmother is demanding they set sail for New York immediately. But just the thought of being on a ship again has her paralyzed with fear.

Buy on Amazon

The Autumn Duchess

by Jillian Eaton

Release Date: October 20, 2018

Miss Hannah Fairchild has no dreams of grandeur for marriage. As the fourth daughter of a baron, she can forget a duke or earl. She would be happy with a doctor or even a bookseller’s son. But to save her family from financial ruin, a duke is what she really needs.

Buy on Amazon

Master of None

by Kate Pearce

Release Date: October 4, 2018

Miss Emily Marsham has agreed to a marriage born out of tragedy and necessity… so she doesn’t have high hopes for marital bliss. Adam Blackthorn is not at all what she expected in a husband. Can she make the best of her situation?

Buy on Amazon

The Secrets of Chateau Swansea

by R.C. Matthews

Release Date: October 1, 2018

Maribeth Sommerset is determined to escape the horrible memories of her childhood, so she pursues a life as a psychic investigator. Her first case is a murder and the spirits left behind at the haunted Chateau Swansea. The steward of the chateau is determined to shield his employer’s good name, which makes him suspect number one for Maribeth

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever