Books to Read if You Like Elle Kennedy

07 Apr 2016

Elle Kennedy is the writer of steamy romantic suspense novels such as The Deal and The Mistake. Because of the popularity of her novels, Elle has won a RITA Award, which is the most prominent award throughout the romance genre. Her fans are devoted, and they even have a Facebook group where they can have in-depth discussions about their favorite of her novels. Are you one of her dedicated fans who has read through all 50+ books? If so, you’re probably in need of another good romance read. Fear not, for we have made a list of books to read if you like Elle Kennedy! You can thank us later.

Books to Read if You Like Elle Kennedy


B01BJE4740 cover image

When We Were Us

Tawndra Kandle

Release Date: April 7, 2016

Nate, Leo, and Quinn have been friends since they were babies. Quinn, being the one girl in the group, has always been caught in the middle between the boys. While Nate is hung up on Quinn, she’s in love with Leo, who has left them behind for the popular crowd. When the chance comes along for Quinn’s dreams to come true, she could risk losing both of her friends.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B016TW5PV6 cover image

The Game Plan

Kristen Callihan

Release Date: November 1, 2015

Ethan Dexter has focused on excelling in football his whole life, so romantic relationships have been the last thing on his mind. Expect when it comes to Fiona Mackenzie… Fi has known of him, but never thought twice about any sort of romantic attraction towards the football star. That all changes when he turns his quiet, charming intensity towards her.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00HDP1C6G cover image

The Sweetest Game

J. Sterling

Release Date: December 25, 2013

Jack’s baseball career has finally come to an end, and he couldn’t be more heartbroken. On the other hand, his relationship with Cassie is still going strong, despite the occasional bumps in the road. Will their relationship survive this trying time? The Sweetest Game is the third book in J. Sterling’s Game Series.

Buy on Amazon


B0191K3G1O cover image

Anatomy of a Player

Cindi Madsen

Release Date: January 25, 2016

Whitney has had her heart broken by one too many players, so she’s taking a break from men. While working on an exposé for her college newspaper, she meets Hudson Decker, a flirtatious hockey player who will test her decision to stay away from men. As for Hudson, he started pursuing Whitney as a bet, but he realizes that she is worth so much more than just a one-night-stand.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00R04OXC0 cover image

Ryker

Sawyer Bennett

Release Date: September 8, 2015

Ryker Evans’s professional hockey contract is running out, so he has a year to prove his abilities as a goalie. After his wife left him and their two daughters, Ryker’s life has been a bit of a mess. The only person who hasn’t been hard on him is Gray Brannon, a general manager in the league. Ryker and Gray engage in a relationship that might put everything they’ve worked for at stake.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B015L78KRQ cover image

The Air He Breathes

Brittainy Cherry

Release Date: September 25, 2015

Elizabeth was warned that Tristan Cole is a cruel, cold, and damaged man. Even though it’s easy to judge someone off of their messy past, she doesn’t want to do that with Tristan. Elizabeth herself is broken in some ways, so she can understand where his hostility comes from. Elizabeth and Tristan may be able to teach one another how to live again.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg