Books To Read If You Like Elin Hilderbrand

08 Jul 2020

Books To Read If You Like Elin Hilderbrand

Elin Hilderbrand is a New York Times Bestselling Author of literary fiction, women’s fiction, and romance. Some of her recent popular releases include 28 Summers, Summer of ’69, What Happens in Paradise, and The Island. If you’ve been on the lookout for some amazing new novels for your summer reading list, don’t miss these books to read if you like Elin Hilderbrand!


A Seaside Story

by C.J. Foster

Release Date: July 6, 2020

After her sister was killed in a car accident, the life of Kate Toscano has been turned upside down. The jet-setting writer for a trendy Las Vegas magazine is now the guardian of her five-year-old, autistic nephew, Jimmy, and has to move back home. As Kate starts her new life, she bumps into John Neal, her old high school flame. After fourteen years apart, their old feelings are rekindled, but not all flames are meant to stay lit.

Buy on Amazon

Under Scottish Stars

by Carla Laureano

Release Date: July 7, 2020

The third book in The MacDonald Family Trilogy by RITA Award-Winning Author Carla Laureano… Recently widowed Serena MacDonald Stewart has been focussing on her children to the exclusion of her career, her art, and her sanity. She soon gets an opportunity to dust off her long-ignored business skills and have a fresh start, when her brother asks her to oversee the family guest house on the Isle of Skye. But any hopes of a smooth transition are dashed when she meets the hotel manager, Malcolm Blake.

Buy on Amazon

A Summer of Surprises

by Judith Keim

Release Date: June 23, 2020

Jill Conroy was tricked into being the housekeeper and cook at the Seashell Cottage over the summer. The same cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects. While she was annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes it’s actually wonderful to be away from New York and the memories of her deceased, emotionally abusive husband.

Buy on Amazon

Daddy’s Girls

by Danielle Steel

Release Date: June 9, 2020

Texas ranch hand JT Tucker took his three small daughters to California decades ago after the death of his wife. Despite starting out with almost no money, he eventually built the biggest ranch in California. But at the age of 64, he dies suddenly, and his three daughters inherit the ranch. They all find it impossible to believe that this larger-than-life figure in their lives has gone.

Buy on Amazon

The Lost and Found Bookshop

by Susan Wiggs

Release Date: July 7, 2020

The latest novel from the New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs… “If you had to start over, what would you do and who would you be?” Natalie always thought that there was a book that embodied exactly the things she was worrying about. After a shocking tragedy, Natalie Harper has inherited her mother’s financially struggling bookshop in San Francisco. She has also become the caretaker for her ailing grandfather, Andrew.

Buy on Amazon

Dance Away with Me

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Release Date: June 9, 2020

After one too many setbacks, midwife and young widow Tess Hartsong takes off for Runaway Mountain. In this small Tennessee town, surrounded by nature, she hopes she can outrun her heartbreak and start to heal. But instead of peace and quiet, she discovers an enigmatic artist that has a craving for solitude. He makes Tess question everything. Has Tess lost herself or found her future?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant