Books To Read If You Like E. L. James

15 Nov 2017

Are you eagerly waiting for Darker, the sexy new installment in the Fifty Shades of Grey series? Are you tempted by steamy bad boys and billionaires? Do tales of dark romance get your heart racing? Then we certainly have a treat for you! These brand new contemporary romance novels are the perfect way for you to get in the mood while you wait for the steamy new release by E. L. James!

Books To Read If You Like E. L. James



The Mask

Alice Ward

Release Date: November 12, 2017

Jewel is an elite men’s club that offers to fulfill any fantasy… for a price. As a billionaire e-commerce entrepreneur, I’m expected to take my clients there but I never partake in the fantasies. That was until I saw The Butterfly. I want her and can’t stop thinking about her. But this beauty behind the mask isn’t for sale.

Buy on Amazon

Spider

Ilsa Madden-Mills

Release Date: November 11, 2017

His name is Spider but I only knew him as the gorgeous stranger that sat next to me on the plane. I had no idea who he really was… a British rock star… my stepbrother. People warned me about him. They said he was ruthless and cold. That he’d leave me with a broken heart. Maybe I should have listened to them.

Buy on Amazon

Motorhead

Lauren Landish

Release Date: November 8, 2017

Everyone in town knows to stay away from me. But they don’t know me. Don’t understand what I’ve seen and what I’ve done. My neighbor obviously didn’t get the memo. She’s a firecracker with dangerous curves and a smart mouth. I can’t help but imagine what she’s like in bed. We couldn’t be more different, but somehow she sees through me and sparks fly. I should warn her that it’s not safe to be with me, but I’m tempted to take her for a ride.

Buy on Amazon


Damaged

Willow Winters

Release Date: November 13, 2017

I married the bad boy with the tattoos and the look in his eyes that told me he was bad news. I knew what I was getting myself into but I couldn’t say no. He owned me with his forceful touch. But that was then. Now I’ve moved on and grown up. But he’s still the man I married. Dangerous and sexy as sin, he attracts the wrong kind of temptations. The kind that split up marriages. I did this to myself and I don’t know how I’ll survive.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Falling for the Beast

Angela Blake

Release Date: November 10, 2017

My father got into deep trouble. The only way to help him was to go to the billionaire Mr. Rousseau. The embodiment of raw manliness, he has the body of a beast. No… he was a wolf. He agreed to wipe my Father’s debt and responsibility in exchange for something… me. He is a monster, but I can’t stop thinking about him and that beastly body.

Buy on Amazon


Defiant Queen

Meghan March

Release Date: November 14, 2017

I was the payment of a debt. Now I am his entertainment. His toy. I know I should hate him, but my body betrays me every time he walks into the room. I want him and fear him at the same time. Now my head is at war with my body, but I will not surrender. I won’t show weakness. I will get out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant