Books To Read If You Like Donna Alam

05 Sep 2019

Books To Read If You Like Donna Alam

Donna Alam is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. Some of her most popular releases include the Hot Scots and Great Scots series. If you’re looking for some hot new release romance novels we think you will adore these books to read if you like Donna Alam. Enjoy!


You Can Have Manhattan

by P. Dangelico

Release Date: September 10, 2019

Hard work has been the one constant in Sydney Evans’ life. With no family or friends, she’s found it easy to focus on her career as general counsel for Blackstone Holdings. She wants for nothing. But then she is offered a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. She just had to marry his good-for-nothing son.

Buy on Amazon

A Cocky Haunt

by Britney Winters

Release Date: August 23, 2019

Ruby doesn’t have time for love because she’s spent her life hunting the paranormal. When she is called in for an investigation an old mansion in a small town, she meets Josh, the sexy caretaker. Will she be able to focus on her job or lose herself to love?

Buy on Amazon

Instant Gratification

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: August 29, 2019

I am the premier best-man-for hire in Manhattan. I promise discretion, so when I need a plus one for a couple of “I dos,” I turn to my best friend’s sister. She’s also my good friend and I lust after her completely… I mean Trust her completely. We’ve only fallen off the wagon once, I’m sure we can make it through these weddings.

Buy on Amazon

Anyone But Rich

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: September 3, 2019

The first book in the new Anyone But… series by Penelope Bloom… My best friend and I made a promise to each other seven years ago. No matter what, we wouldn’t date one of the King Brothers. But guess who just flew back into our lives on a private jet? And guess who showed up to my job on my first day? Richard King. It didn’t take me long to realize he hadn’t changed.

Buy on Amazon

Catching Him

by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Release Date: August 27, 2019

Leah Emerson isn’t looking for just any man, she wants the right man. She’s pretty sure her cocky, arrogant, and good looking new neighbor isn’t that. If only her cat would stop jumping through his window, she could continue with her life.

Buy on Amazon

Far Cry

by Kate Canterbary

Release Date: August 27, 2019

Brooke Markham is looking for a man but she isn’t looking for a keeper. She’s way to busy running her empire and caring for her ailing father. Brooke knows what she wants and it isn’t a future with JJ Harniczek, the growly barkeep.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant