Books To Read If You Like Dark Romances

26 Apr 2017

Billionaires, criminals, and rockstars are some of the hottest topics in romance at the moment. What do all of these bad boys have in common? They are all a little edgier and darker than your usual love interest and they have readers begging for more. If you want to have a little fling with a bad boy, then definitely check out these books to read if you like Dark Romances!

Books To Read If You Like Dark Romances


 

Valetti Crime Family

Willow Winters

Release Date: April 15, 2017

For the first time, the entire Valetti Crime Family series is available in one complete collection. All five full-length, stand-alone romance novels featuring Dirty Dom, His Hostage, Rough Touch, Cuffed Kiss and Bad Boy in one package. All five filthy-mouthed, possessive bad boys have better things to do than be distracted by women, but they always have a soft spot, right?

Buy on Amazon

 

Billionaire Games

Michelle Love

Release Date: April 10, 2017

Three bad boy billionaires enter a bar, they are on the lookout for pawns in a little game they want to play. They chose Kel, Cait and Jess. These three sexy daughters of the bar owner seem like the perfect choice. But the three sisters know what’s going on and intend to play their own games in return.

Buy on Amazon

 

The List

Alice Ward

Release Date: April 22, 2017

We love the chase, thrive on the hunt, but hate the entanglement. That’s why we created The List, a secret database of New York’s hottest women. I am one of the four entrepreneur billionaires who devised it and I live by its rules. How does it work? It’s simple: if any of us sleep with a girl, we add their name, address, and kinks to the list. When one of us has an urge, we simply open the list, make a selection and find our prey. But then I found Riley, for the first time I found a woman I don’t want to put on the list. I want to keep her to myself.

Buy on Amazon

 


Sin With Me

J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: April 25, 2017

Bad Habit’s lead guitarist, Brody Scott knows he doesn’t deserve an amazing woman like Grace. She fuels his every fantasy, but there’s something more than just chemistry between them. There’s something real. But he has to convince Grace that he’s worth the risk while also hiding the secret that haunts him. After fate plays a cruel hand, Brody’s darkest sin might threaten his last chance at redemption…and Grace’s life.

Buy on Amazon

Secrets & Lies

Lauren Landish

Release Date: April 10, 2017

All three books in the Secrets & Lies series! The DeLaCoeur family destroyed mine, and ever since I was a little girl, I vowed I would have my revenge. Now the time has come, and I’ve waited my whole life for this. The heir to the family fortune is first on my list. Jackson. It should be easy—he’s just a billionaire playboy that’s used to women falling at his knees. I’ll play along, I’ll seduce him, and I’ll humiliate him. But the second his warm lips burn into my neck, I fear that I might wind up sleeping with the enemy.

Buy on Amazon

 


Restrained Under His Duty

Stacey Kennedy

Release Date: April 4, 2017

Wild behavior helps Hadley get through those painful, lonely nights, but she’s been waiting a long time for a man like Ryder to protect her from herself. Ryder is raw. He’s real. And he makes her feel safe. Now that they’ve both become pawns in a blackmailer’s dangerous game, there’s more at stake than her father’s political career. As the intimate threats tear apart a tender new love, Hadley is forced to trust Ryder with her life—and her heart.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever