Books To Read If You Like Daniel Silva

06 Jul 2017

Daniel Silva is the New York Times Bestselling Author of popular novels like The Unlikely Spy, The Mark of the Assassin, The Marching Season, and The Kill Artist. Many have named Daniel Silva as one of the greatest American novelists and his body of work has often been referred to as compelling, passionate, haunting and brilliant. If you are looking for an exciting new Mystery, Thriller or Suspense novel, then make sure you check out these books to read if you like Daniel Silva!

Books To Read If You Like Daniel Silva



A Time For Penance

Robin Storey

Release Date: May 7, 2017

For 20 years, wealthy socialite Eva Dennehy has lived with the guilt of murdering her first husband Charlie, who planned to leave her for his mistress. When Eva is offered the opportunity to travel back in time, and undo her crime, she accepts – what does she have to lose? Now she is more determined than ever to prevent him from leaving her. But her plan plunges her into a world of crime and depravity, and she soon discovers she has even more to lose this time around.

Buy on Amazon
 

A Game of Ghosts

John Connolly

Release Date: July 4, 2017

Private detective, Jaycob Eklund, has vanished and Charlie Parker is assigned to track him down. Parker’s employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his own reasons for wanting Eklund found. He was no ordinary investigator – he was obsessively tracking a series of homicides and disappearances, each linked to reports of hauntings.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Murder Games

James Patterson

Release Date: June 26, 2017

Dr. Dylan Reinhart is a renowned and bestselling author who wrote the book on criminal behavior. When a copy of his book turns up at a gruesome murder scene – along with a threatening message from the killer – it looks like someone has been taking notes.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


The Stolen Girls

Patricia Gibney

Release Date: July 6, 2017

Early one morning, the body of a young pregnant woman was found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker, begging for help to find a lost friend. Could this be the same girl? When a second victim is discovered, with the murder bearing all the same hallmarks as the first, Lottie needs to work fast to discover how the cases are linked.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Trap the Devil

Ben Coes

Release Date: June 20, 2017

A group of some of the most powerful people in the government, the military, and the private sector, has begun a brutal plan to quietly take over the reins of the U.S. government. They are removing the people who stand in their way and replacing them with their own sympathizers and puppets. They’ve already taken out the Speaker of the House and the president and vice president are next.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


The Switch

Joseph Finder

Release Date: June 13, 2017

Michael Tanner is on his way home from a business trip when he accidentally picks up the wrong computer at airport security. He doesn’t notice the mix-up until he arrives home, but by then it’s too late. Tanner’s curiosity gets the better of him when he discovers that the owner is a US senator and that the laptop contains top secret files.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever