Books To Read If You Like D.K. Holmberg

22 Mar 2018

D.K. Holmberg is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of fantasy novels including the popular The Collector Chronicles, The Book of Maladies, The Teralin Sword, and The Lost Prophecy series. If you are ready to embark on a new fantasy adventure, we’ve made a list of new release books to read if you like D.K. Holmberg!

Books To Read If You Like D.K. Holmberg



The Oathing Stone

J.Z.N. McCauley

Release Date: March 13, 2018

Are you ready for a Faerie civil war? Catherine and Bowen are ready to tie the knot. This union of an ancient druid doctor and a woman blessed with druid magic calls for nothing less than a traditional Celtic ceremony. To connect to their ancestors at the sacred place a key must be chosen for the ritual… the oathing stone. Catherine’s magic soon becomes unstable and she finds herself embroiled in the middle of a Faerie civil war.

Buy on Amazon

Two-Faced

James Hunter & Eden Hudson

Release Date: March 22, 2018

Winosa Treesinger is the last great princess of the People of the Forest… she’s also a Bigfoot. All she and her people want is to dwell in the deep places of the forest, away from mankind and the destruction they bring. But when she hears about several murders in the nearby city of Missoula, she knows it’s the work of an ancient evil.

Buy on Amazon

Aragami

Scott Kinkade

Release Date: March 27, 2018

Martin McDonald is just an ordinary guy with an ordinary job. Serika is a Shinigami, a god of death. Her main goal is to kill Martin McDonald. The problem is that his time has not come yet and it is against the rules to end him. Nevertheless, she is determined to carry out the act and won’t let anything get in her way. Why does she want him dead so bad? The answer may lie in her mysterious past.

Buy on Amazon

Pestilence

Laura Thalassa

Release Date: March 20, 2018

Pestilence, War, Famine, Death – the four horsemen came to earth riding their screaming steeds. They have the power to destroy all of humanity. They came to earth to end us all… When Pestilence came for Sarah Burn’s town, everyone she knows is marked for death. Unless of course, she can stop him… Too bad no one told her Pestilence can’t be killed.

Buy on Amazon

The Queen of Innis Lear

Tessa Gratton

Release Date: AMarch 27, 2018

The Queens of Innis Lear is the debut epic fantasy from Tessa Gratton about three Queens, one crown, and all-out war. Gaela the ruthless commander is the rightful heir to Innis Lear. Regan, the master manipulator must produce an heir to secure her place on the throne. Ella, the star-blessed priest must protect her father the King as her sisters hide in the shadows, ready to strike.

Buy on Amazon

Sword of Light

S.M. Schmitz

Release Date: March 27, 2018

Gavyn isn’t surprised when the Sumerians get company for their plans of world domination. The Egyptians pack an extra punch, many of them with the ability to shapeshift into ferocious animals. He and the other heroes are running out of time to train. Despite wanting to escape his fate, Gavyn is drawn more and more into the conflict that will soon consume Earth and mortals everywhere.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant