Books to Read if you like Cynthia Eden

02 May 2016

We love versatile authors, and Cynthia Eden is one of them! She writes both paranormal romance and romance suspense, so you’re guaranteed to go on an adventure if you pick up one of her novels. Specifically with her romantic suspense, her novels like Die for Me and Mine to Take have received rave reviews from Amazon readers and critics alike. If you’re looking for more thrilling novels with a side of romance, check out these books to read if you like Cynthia Eden. Like your book boyfriends a deeper shade of bad? Then check out our Bad Boys of Summer post!

Books to Read if You Like Cynthia Eden


B01DAVS14M cover image

Dangerous in Training

Sidney Bristol

Release Date: April 13, 2016

Mason Clark is a disgraced Navy SEAL, and he finds a job as a vacation bodyguard to pass the time. While working, he develops an attraction to Hannah, his boss’s daughter. As their secret relationship grows, Hannah’s friends are unexpectedly kidnapped. Mason is a man who fights for who he loves, so he’s going to do whatever it takes to protect Hannah and find her friends.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01DTLXKUS cover image

Cotton

L. Wilder

Release Date: April 3, 2016

Cotton just became the President of the Satan’s Fury MC, and he was able to remain focused on his work until Cassidy walked into his bar. He tried to push her out of his mind, but Cassidy is a beauty who cannot be resisted. She longed for them since the day they met, and she was ready to love him as soon as he let his walls down.

Buy on Amazon

B0190HN0Y6 cover image

Stone Walls

A.M. Madden

Release Date: December 15, 2015

Ben Stone is an NYPD officer, and his job is his life. While he is focused on work, his friends try to play matchmaker and set him up with the perfect girl. When they find the girl who is exactly his type, Ben is at a loss for what to do. Ella is beautiful, but extremely damaged after a traumatic event. When a dark part of Ella’s past comes back to haunt her, Ben will put down his walls and protect her at all costs.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


B016J2HJMY cover image

Betrayal

Aleatha Romig

Release Date: October 11, 2015

Alexandria Collins wants to get away from the ghosts of her past, so she tries to reinvent herself as “Charli.” All of a sudden, she meets Lennox, a wealthy and confident man who knows what he wants. They know that they want each other, but they agree to make their fling one week and not any longer. Alexandria finds herself facing betrayal from people closest to her, so she must figure out how to make a choice that will protect her heart, body, and soul.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook BookBuy iBook

B01DX3ED0I cover image

GRIT

J.C. Valentine

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Gabby Morgan has been burned by love in the past, so she wants nothing to do with it. She wants to focus on the future, and that especially doesn’t include that biker and his kid. Blake Mahone has dealt with relationship troubles as well, but he can’t seem to let go of Gabby. She won’t give him a chance, so Blake is forced to fight for her affection.

Buy on Amazon

B01C0SQEX6 cover image

Set the Pace

Kim Karr

Release Date: February 19, 2016

Jasper Storm was the classic bad boy, but made sure to protect Charlotte from all harm. They were torn apart by fate, but Charlotte still wants to be with him. He’s morphed into the savior of Detroit, pulling the city out of a state of destitution. When the city turns against them, will they be able to survive?

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg