Books To Read If You Like Corinne Michaels

21 Mar 2018

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include One Last Time, We Own Tonight and The Salvation Series. If you are a fan of sexy contemporary romance novels that deliver on both the heat and the feels, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Corinne Michaels!

Books To Read If You Like Corinne Michaels



Baby for the Beast

Penelope Bloom

Release Date: March 15, 2018

It was meant to be just one blind date. I did it to get my sister and friend off my back. They say I need a man in my life and I’m letting my best years slip by. But I’m perfectly happy with my life and being on my own… Then that blind date turned my life upside down. I only gave him one night, a few hours of recklessness. The scary part is I am starting to like the person I am with him.

Buy on Amazon

Hit Girl

Tia Louise

Release Date: March 19, 2018

My finest trick was convincing you I had forgotten. Names on a list. Faces in a crowd… one little girl. He told me I should let it go and get over it. But I can’t do that. I want them to pay. Every last one of them.

Buy on Amazon

Fake Out

Eden Finley

Release Date: March 15, 2018

When the pressure to marry my childhood sweetheart became too much, I lied and told her I was gay and fled to New York. Five years have now passed and after one drunken encounter, I found myself invited to her wedding. Now I have to bring my boyfriend… the one who doesn’t exist because I’m straight. So I bribe a guy to be my pretend boyfriend for the weekend, but when I meet Damon I start to question everything about myself.

Buy on Amazon

Hidden Seams

Alessandra Torre

Release Date: January 16, 2018

I have sold my soul and my reputation. I worked for a decade lying and smiling for the cameras for this fortune. Then she pops up. The mysterious heir with a rap sheet and combat boots. It doesn’t matter though. I’ve played this game for a long time. I can continue the charade and keep my hands to myself and her body out of my mind. I can keep a secret until everything is mine. Or maybe not.

Buy on Amazon

Escort

Skye Warren

Release Date: March 18, 2018

As an escort, this date is purely a mutually enjoyable transaction. For someone as jaded as me, there usually aren’t any surprises. But then I walked into the penthouse suite of L’Etoile and everything changed. Bea is heart-stoppingly gorgeous… and a virgin. This shouldn’t be a problem. I can spend a few hours tutoring her and at the end of the night a small fortune is deposited in my bank account. But then I realized one night with her wasn’t enough.

Buy on Amazon


Craft

Adriana Locke

Release Date: March 12, 2018

Lance Gibson drives Maria Malarkey absolutely crazy. He uses her office like a phone booth and takes the cupcakes from her desk like she baked them just for him… it was purely a coincidence that she knew the history teacher loved peanut butter icing. But Mariah has a way of getting under his skin too. She calls him out on his crap and seeing the librarian in a skirt drives him wild. These two don’t hate each other but they also don’t really like each other. But this friends-to-lovers story needs to start somewhere.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant