Books To Read If You Like Colleen Hoover

27 Feb 2020

Books To Read If You Like Colleen Hoover

Colleen Hoover is a New York Times Bestselling author of romance novels. Some of her most popular recent releases include Regretting You, Finding Perfect, Verity, and Maybe Now. Whether you like your romance to be suspenseful, steamy, or sweet, we think you will adore these books to read if you like Colleen Hoover. Enjoy!


Swinging Strike

by Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: February 20, 2020

The first book in the Cessna U Wildcats series by Kimberly Readnour… Dating the hot athlete? Yeah I’ve done that. Braxton Smith is the captain of Cessna University’s baseball team. He is talented, gorgeous, and exudes enough arrogance to fill a stadium. It’s this attitude that landed him in my anonymous gossip column. I don’t want anything to do with him but he is everywhere. In my class, in my dorm… and in my mind.

Buy on Amazon

Alec’s Dream

by Riley Edwards

Release Date: February 25, 2020

The fourth book in the Gemini Group series by Riley Edwards… Mary Spencer hit rock bottom when her cheating, lying, gambling ex-husband left her. Drowning in debt and penniless, the single mother of two had to claw her way out of trouble and worked hard to do so. Now her ex is in more debt and his bookie’s have come knocking at her door. The last thing she needed was Alec Hall overhearing the threats and he’s made it his mission to protect her and her children.

Buy on Amazon

No Damaged Goods

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: February 19, 2020

There’s a reason why Blake Silverton is called Mr. Silver Tongue. The small-town fire chief could sweet talk an angel into sin with his rich velvet voice and drop-dead gorgeous looks. Don’t even get me started on the tortured single dad thing. Wintering in Heart’s Edge isn’t a choice when my van explodes… Neither is gawking at the human bulldozer he keeps coming to my rescue.

Buy on Amazon

Irresistible Attraction

by Willow Winters

Release Date: February 15, 2020

The second collection in the Merciless World Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Willow Winters. It is the complete collection of the Irresistible Attraction trilogy… Sometimes you meet someone, and meet isn’t the right word. You don’t even need to say hello but simply passing by them changes your world forever. Chills flow where you imagine he’d kiss you.

Buy on Amazon

Summer Secrets

by Jill Sanders

Release Date: February 18, 2020

The third book in the Wildflowers series by USA Today Bestselling Author Jill Sanders… Running an adult summer camp is the ideal distraction for Hannah Rodgers. She worked hard to become her own woman but now her parents want to marry her off for business. She would much rather enjoy the sunny delights of camp and flirt with Owen Costa, the hunky help.

Buy on Amazon

Titan’s Addiction

by Anna Zaires

Release Date: February 25, 2020

The second book in the Wall Street Titan Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Anna Zaires… Marcus Carelli is a hedge fund titan. He knows how to get what he wants and he’s never wanted anything as much as Emma. She walked out of his life and he is not going to let her go.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant