Books To Read If You Like Clarissa Wild

09 Oct 2019

Books To Read If You Like Clarissa Wild

Clarissa Wild is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Some of her popular releases include the Savage Men, Unprofessional Bad Boys, Indecent Games, and The Company series. If you’ve been craving some sexy new romance novels, we think you will love these books to read if you like Clarissa Wild!


Book’em Piper

by Danielle Norman

Release Date: October 8, 2019

The third book in the bestselling Iron Badges Series by Danielle Norman… I grew up on the wrong side of the tracks and the only light in my dark was the boy next door. Liam Kane was my hero and I was his sunshine. He was my first and only crush. He looked after me when I couldn’t. But then he disappeared from my life. Now, after all these years he’s back and we’re on opposite sides of the law.

Buy on Amazon

Don’t Fall For Him

by Lexi Madison

Release Date: September 21, 2019

After since my ex cheated on me I have been trying to pull my life back together. I even went as far as relocating temporarily to keep some distance. When my grandparents throw a party for their 50th wedding anniversary, I know I have to go back. I don’t want him to see that I am still alone and hurting. So, when I run into an old friend of my brother’s, Ian Black, I asked for a little favor.

Buy on Amazon

Foolish Riot

by Karen Renee

Release Date: September 24, 2019

The fifth book in the Riot MC Series by Karen Renee… Patricka “Trixie” Baker is no stranger to being used and abused. The night she met Homer “Roll” Rolland she dedicated herself to infiltrating his life. She is a fixture in the Riot MC but she still isn’t part of the family. She refuses to be anyone’s fool and won’t waste any more of her youth on him. She is determined to change but Roll is hiding secrets that force him not to commit.

Buy on Amazon

Close Match

by Tracey Jerald

Release Date: October 3, 2019

Evangeline Brogan is a part of Broadway royalty and commands the stage. But then one night everything changed. A lifelong secret has been revealed and she wants to find out the full story. She is willing to do whatever it takes, even if she has to leave everything she knows behind.

Buy on Amazon

Desperate to Touch

by Willow Winters

Release Date: October 8, 2019

The second book in the Hard to Love romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Willow Winters… Even though my heart knew better, I ran from him. He chose a life of crime and I didn’t want any part of it. I just wanted him. As soon as danger bled into my life, I left. I should have known he would come for me. He still has that same temptation in his eyes but now his gaze is harsher. He is no longer the boy I fell in love with.

Buy on Amazon

Perfect Strangers

by J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: September 29, 2019

Since tragedy struck two years ago, author Olivia Rossi hasn’t been able to write a single word. Still heartbroken, she accepts an offer to spend the summer at her friend’s apartment in Paris where she hopes to heal and find her muse. Instead, she finds James, the stranger who ignites an all-consuming passion inside her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant