Books to Read If You Like Christopher Greyson

05 Apr 2018

Christopher Greyson is the Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author of mystery, action, and thriller novels. He is well known for his popular Jack Stratton series and the recent standalone thriller release The Girl Who Lived. His work is so popular due to the fact that it appeals to a wide range of readers, including fans of cozy mystery, mystery, thriller, and romance. If you’re in the mood for an exciting new mystery or thriller read, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Christopher Greyson!

Books to Read If You Like Christopher Greyson



Stronger

Suzanne Jenkins

Release Date: March 23, 2018

Karen Pruitt and her friends came to New York for a long weekend sponsored by the airline she’d worked for. While there she meets FBI Special Agent Michael Calder at a bar in Greenwich Village. His love for her took him by surprise. He wasn’t looking for a relationship and was twice her age. Later he realizes that he should have stayed a confirmed bachelor. When his team puts a mobster behind bars, no one in Michael’s life will be safe. Will Karen be able to forgive him when his job threatens her life?

Buy on Amazon

Never Be Alone

Paige Dearth

Release Date: March 30, 2018

Joon had a great life. She was loved and cared for by her parents like all eight-year-olds should be. When her parents tragically die she is thrown into the foster care system and placed with a single mother, Aron, and her two sons. Over the course of the next four years, she is subjected to cruelty and brutality, leading her to escape to the streets and start over. Although she finds comfort in a group of homeless teenagers, things are never what they seem and there is always a price to pay for safety on the streets.

Buy on Amazon

Lady Helena Investigates

Jane Steen

Release Date: March 14, 2018

Lady Helena’s marriage to Sir Justin Whitcombe gave a new purpose to her life after the death of her first love. She was content with her quiet life in the country… until Sir Justin is found dead. Now the mysterious French physician Armand Fortier is meddling with a theory of murder. When her initial efforts of an investigation were ineffective, she soon discovers there is more to her family’s past than she realized. Every family has secrets, but the Scott-De Quincy family has more than most.

Buy on Amazon

The Victim of the System

Steve Hadden

Release Date: April 3, 2018

Ike Rossi’s life was shattered twenty-two years ago when his parents were murdered in cold blood. His passed up his football scholarship and returned home to find the killer and raise his nine-year-old sister. When a crime of a local ten-year-old boy, Jack Cole, threatens to unearth old wounds. When he meets Jack in the Pittsburgh courthouse, he doesn’t see a murderer. Instead, he sees a boy that’s been victimized by a system that’s left them both without justice.

Buy on Amazon

The Advice Column Murders

Leslie Nagel

Release Date: April 3, 2018

In the small town of Oakwood, Ohio, everyone knows everyone else’s business. The only exceptions are the standoffish new neighbors of Charley Carpenter. They tend to keep to themselves but Paxton Sharpe has a habit of screaming bloody murder at all hours of the day and keeps Charley awake at night. Arriving home one afternoon to another bloodcurdling scream next door, she follows the noise into the basement… where she discovers the body of Judith Sharpe’s adult daughter.

Buy on Amazon


I’ve Got My Eyes On You

Mary Higgins Clark

Release Date: April 3, 2018

Eighteen-year-old Kerry Dowling is found dead at the bottom of the family pool after throwing a party when her parents were away. The boyfriend is the first suspect, as they had a bitter argument during the party. But there’s also the angry twenty-year-old neighbor who wasn’t invited to the party. Or was it someone else entirely?

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever