Books to Read if You Like Christina Lauren

05 Apr 2016

Did you know: romance author Christina Lauren is actually two people, Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, writing under one pen name? Together, these two have written eleven New York Times Bestselling novels that typically have a little drama and A LOT of kissing. If you’re a fan of the Beautiful Series or the Wild Season Books, you’re sure to find you’re next favorite novel on this list of books to read if you like Christina Lauren.

Books to Read if You Like Christina Lauren


B016WM6MEC cover image

The Matchmaker’s Playbook

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: April 5, 2016

The Matchmaker's Playbook


Buy on Amazon

After former NFL recruit Ian Hunter dealt with a career-ending accident, he bounced back to start a secretive matchmaking service called Wingmen, Inc. When Blake Olsen comes to the Wingmen for help, Ian knows that he’s in for a challenge. He knows he’ll be able to save this hot mess, but will he be able to resist Blake after she’s transformed?


B00UDCHYCM cover image

Nuts

Alice Clayton

Release Date: October 20, 2015

Roxie is a private chef to the wealthiest and nastiest Hollywood wives. One silly mistake sends her career into a spiral, and she’s forced to return home to upstate New York. She begins to think that moving home isn’t so bad when local farmer Leo Maxwell delivers a batch of organic walnuts to her family’s diner.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B015ZZEYWE cover image

Wrong

Jana Aston

Release Date: October 7, 2015

Sophie has a history of picking the wrong guy. When she realizes that the attractive man she met at her coffee shop is a doctor at the student clinic, she can’t stop her fantasies about him from invading her mind.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00GEEB2EO cover image

Amber to Ashes

Gail McHugh

Release Date: June 9, 2015

Amber is desperate to start clean when she gets to college, but it takes her two seconds to meet two men who will completely change her life. First there’s Brock, a smooths talker to whom she’s instantly attracted. Then, there’s Ryder. She hates the tattooed bad boy at first, but his kisses are intoxicating…

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00QE1J5HI cover image

Blurred Lines

Lauren Layne

Release Date: December 28, 2015

Parker and Ben have been best friends since college, and they now live together in Portland. When Parker’s boyfriend breaks up with her, she attempts to try Ben’s “no strings attached” approach to dating. This, however, leads to a fling between the two best friends.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B014UA70U8 cover image

Hollywood Dirt

Alessandra Torre

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Superstar Cole Masten was just left by his wife, taking him from Hollywood’s Perfect Husband to Hollywood’s Sexiest Bachelor. Summer Jenkins is a small town girl in Quincy, Georgia, and she has no interest in any of that Hollywood nonsense. All of a sudden, their two world’s collide when Cole Masten strikes an interest in Summer’s little town.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg