Books To Read If You Like Christi Caldwell

01 Dec 2017

If you are a fan of historical romances you’ve probably picked up one of Christi Caldwell‘s novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author of popular series like The Heart of a Duke, Scandalous Seasons, Lords of Honor, and Sinful Brides. If you’re in the mood for a love story and want to fall for some Lords, Dukes or warriors, these brand new historical romance novels are just what you’ve been searching for.

Books To Read If You Like Christi Caldwell



His Highland Bride

Willa Blair

Release Date: November 28, 2017

Wounded highlander Cameron Sullivan isn’t too delirious to notice Mary Rose. She is the first woman he has even considered taking as his bride. He would like nothing better than spending years repaying the debt he owes her for taking him in and saving his life. But first, he has to convince her to defy her father.

Buy on Amazon

A Duke in Shining Armor

Loretta Chase

Release Date: November 28, 2017

Hugh Philemon Ancaster, the seventh Duke of Ripley, will never win a prize for virtue. But he would never run off with his best friend’s bride. All he wanted to do was return Lady Olympia Hightower to her intended bridegroom…. Olympia was supposed to marry the gorgeous rake of a duke. The ton was shocked, her family thrilled. But Olympia can’t get away fast enough.

Buy on Amazon

The Devil of Dunakin Castle

Heather McCollum

Release Date: November 13, 2017

The Younger brother of the MacKinnon clan chief, Keir MacKinnon, strikes fear in people, on and off the battlefield. A lethal warrior, he is trained to uphold the law. When he is caught in a blizzard with the beautiful Grace Ellington, sparks fly when he takes her against her will to his home. Now, Grace’s courage will be put to the ultimate test.

Buy on Amazon


Forever

Cheryl Holt

Release Date: November 15, 2017

After a deadly duel nearly cost him his life, Hayden Henley left England at the age of twenty. It took him a decade to return home after tragedy repeatedly pummeled him. Upon arrival, he finds he has lost his title, his land, and his good name. He is now driven to reclaim what’s his. When he meets the penniless spinster Helen Barnes, he is determined to not get tied down, as he needs to marry as high as he’s able. But sometimes a connection is too strong to ignore.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

The Duke of Danger

Darcy Burke

Release Date: September 26, 2017

Lionel Maitland, Marquess of Axbridge, is known as the Duke of Danger after he killed his opponent in a duel. But despite his devil-may-care attitude, he is tortured by guilt. But when he kills another man, he refuses to smear a dead man’s name, especially when he left behind a blameless widow… After the death of her husband, Lady Emmaline must marry the man of her parent’s choosing. Her only out is to get help from the one man she is meant to hate. The man who killed her husband.

Buy on Amazon


The Silent Duke

Jess Michaels

Release Date: November 14, 2017

Ewan Hoffstead, Duke of Donburrow, was born mute and abused by his father and brothers until an uncle saved the day. He still carries these scars and the belief that he doesn’t deserve his title. Charlotte, the Countess of Portsmith, met Ewan decades before when her brother was best friends with him and his cousin. The two are reunited when their families spend Christmas together and a storm keeps the others from arriving on time. She decides to stop living in fear and pursue the man she’s desired her whole life.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever