Books To Read If You Like Christa Wick

08 Aug 2019

Books To Read If You Like Christa Wick

Christa Wick is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her most popular work includes the His to Claim, Untouchable Curves, and Irresistible Curves series. If you’ve been searching for some amazing new love stories, we think you’ll adore these new books to read if you like Christa Wick!


Then There Was You

by Gianna Gabriela, Anna Brooks, Alex Grayson, Evan Grace and 10 more authors

Release Date: August 13, 2019

Then There Was You is a new romance collection from 14 bestselling authors. All of the stories include single parents that weren’t looking for love and didn’t need anyone. But then that perfect someone came along. Romance readers will love these books by Alex Grayson, Angel Devlin, Anna Brooks, Dani Rene, Esther E. Schmidt, Evan grace, Freya Barker, Gianna Gabriela, Heather Lynn, HL Nighbor, Kally Ash, Kathy Coopmans, L.A. Cotton, and Lauren Dawes.

Buy on Amazon

No Good Doctor

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: July 29, 2019

My new boss is dashing, jacked, and bad-tempered. I can’t believe I am working for Dr. Gray Caldwell. He is the hottest bachelor in town and puts the animal back in veterinarian. It turns out that he hates three things: small town drama, pets in distress and anybody poking around his past. That last one happens to be me. It’s just too hard to resist. But I wish I did because it turns out I am playing a dangerous game.

Buy on Amazon

Sonata

by Skye Warren

Release Date: August 6, 2019

There is a battle being waged in the heart of Samantha Brooks’ heart. Liam North is determined to win it. He will use everything to achieve this. His body and his heart. But now the spotlight had put her in the crosshairs of dangerous men. Sonato is the thrilling finale in this exciting trilogy by Skye Warren.

Buy on Amazon

Can You Hear it

by Casey Diam

Release Date: August 1, 2019

I lost the love of my life. My best friend and lover. Everyone said I should move on as I have the rest of my life ahead of me. But James Lawrence was my everything. That was until Ashton. He came with a secret. A reason that I should stay away from him… I should have listened. And now it is too late. I’d already fallen. I was already ruined.

Buy on Amazon

Highball Rush

by Claire Kingsley & Lucy Score

Release Date: July 24, 2019

Gibson Bodine takes his lone wolf image seriously. He is a bad boy, a tough guy. He works alone and lives alone. When a video of him playing guitar and singing goes viral, he hates the attention. He doesn’t have time for fame or for love. But then he meets her.

Buy on Amazon

Billionaire Unattainable

by J.S. Soctt

Release Date: August 6, 2019

The 14th book in The Billionaire’s Obsession series by J.S. Scott… I am a successful plus size model, a new business, financial security, and wonderful friends. Everything in my life is perfect. So I should feel content. Right? Unfortunately, I do not. I want to have a child and my biological clock is ticking. Now billionaire Mason Lawson has an offer that’s hard to pass up.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant