Books To Read If You Like CD Reiss

11 Jul 2018

Books To Read If You Like CD Reiss

CD Reiss is the New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. If you love to read steamy love stories, you’ve probably read some of her popular recent releases like The Edge series, Hollywood A-List, White Knight, and Prince Charming. If you are looking for a hot new read, check out these books to read if you like CD Reiss!


The Heat

by Alice Ward

Release Date: July 10, 2018

She hates me on sight. I want her on sight. We don’t just argue, we explode. As the newly minted CEO of Watts Enterprises, the billion-dollar company with the world’s worst “green” reputation, it’s my job to produce the products consumers clamor for. But Atlee Young, an environmental attorney with more passion and will than I’ve ever seen, thinks differently. Things get wild, fast. Then they get dangerous.

Buy on Amazon

Rocked

by Theresa Hissong

Release Date: July 10, 2018

My name is Bristol Mateo and I’m the tour manager for the number one rock band, Cycle of Sin. It takes a lot to keep all five of the rockstars on schedule, but I’ve managed for just over two years. A new tour is starting and I find myself confused about what happened after a night of partying. The kiss from each of them could destroy me. And my mind is full of guilt over the feelings I have for all of them.

Buy on Amazon

Born Wild

by Nikki Jefford

Release Date: June 27, 2018

After escaping his captors, Wolfrik has returned to Wolf Hollow. He wants nothing to do with pack politics and won’t play nice. Kallie the she-wolf has been relocated to a new den where the pack’s elder is after her to become his third mate. After a heated encounter with Wolfrik, she wonders if she can convinve him to be her bedmate, so Palmer will leave her alone.

Buy on Amazon

Hating You, Loving You

by Crystal Kaswell

Release Date: June 26, 2018

Dean Maddox pushed all my buttons back in high school. Seven years later, we’re now working together. A lot has changed but he is still the same arrogant jerk with the same penchant for teasing me. I still want to slap the cocky smirk off his face…and tear off his clothes.

Buy on Amazon

Ven

by K Webster & Ker Dukey

Release Date: June 27, 2018

The name Vetrov come with expectations. I must do as Father asks and live how he planned it for me. My future is set: run the empire. Old values, old rule, and old money. Until her. When the Volkov rose showed up, I began paving my own path.

Buy on Amazon

The Downside of Love

by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: July 1, 2018

This isn’t a story about a love triangle, accidental pregnancy or deception. This is my story. It’s a story about sacrifice. A story of how a man fell in love with the wrong girl. A story I wish I never had to tell.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever