Books To Read If You Like Catherine Coulter

01 Aug 2018

Books To Read If You Like Catherine Coulter

Catherine Coulter is the New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. With over 75 novels, she is best known for her FBI Thriller series, which just had the 22nd release, Paradox. If you are eager to dive into a new mystery novel, check out these books to read if you like Catherine Coulter!


Drip Drop Dead

by Willow Rose

Release Date: July 30, 2018

Finally, things are starting to go well for Emma Frost. She has a sweet boyfriend, finished a new book, and her daughter Maya is doing well in high school. Even Victor is thriving and playing with his best friend, the strange girl who fell from the sky. But then a woman is found murdered in her bed with no obvious signs of being killed.

Buy on Amazon

Finding Pegasus

by John Pearce

Release Date: July 28, 2018

The third book in the bestselling Eddie Grant series… A bomb has shattered the midnight silence. Mark and Kate only had seconds to escape before their sailboat turned into a flaming hell. Meanwhile, a wrecking crew breaks into their shop to steal a crucial tool. A tool the CIA needs to prevent a neo-Nazi takeover in Eastern Europe.

Buy on Amazon

The Betrayed

by Maria Milot

Release Date: July 16, 2018

Maddie Marcelle is an unexpected heiress. Despite being emotionally crippled by a devastating betrayal, she’s now ready to date again. She is unaware that the man she has allowed into her life is hiding a dark secret. Now a brutal killing has occurred at the Marble House mansion and Maddie becomes entangled in the investigation.

Buy on Amazon

Shadows at War

by Kenneth L. Capps

Release Date: August 1, 2018

During Operation Iraqi Freedom and the war in Irag, two powerful men play a high stakes game with a soldier as their pawn. One is working on the side of good but is corrupted by the realization of what he could gain by using his position to his own advantage. The other has been patiently waiting for years for his chance to possess his prize.

Buy on Amazon

Girls’ Night out

by Liz Fenton

Release Date: July 24, 2018

Estranged friends Ashley, Natalie, and Lauren are ready to heal the wounds between them. There’s no better way to repair severed ties than a girls’ getaway to the paradise of Tulum, Mexico. But even when they reunite, no one is being completely honest about the past of the secrets they are hiding.

Buy on Amazon

A Measure of Darkness

by Jonathan Kellerman & Jesse Kellerman

Release Date: July 31, 2018

Clay Edison ‘s phone rings in the dead of night. A wild party in the East Bay neighborhood has resulted in gunshots and chaos. For Clay and his fellow coroners, it’s just the beginning of a long night and the first of many to come. The victims keep piling up and what started as a community tragedy soon becomes lurid fodder for social media.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever