Books To Read If You Like Brent Weeks

31 Oct 2019

Books To Read If You Like Brent Weeks

Brent Weeks is a New York Times Bestselling Author of the popular Lightbringer and Night Angel fantasy series. If you love his writing and are eager to explore more fantasy worlds you won’t want to miss these new books by J.W. Webb, Linnea Tanner, K Webster, Jenn Lyons, Sylvia Mercedes, and Robert Jordan!


Wolves and Assassins (Mercenary Trilogy Book 3)

by J.W. Webb

Release Date: October 13, 2019

The third book in the Mercenary Trilogy by bestselling author J.W. Webb… A crazed killer is after the King Nogel of Kelwyn. Mercenary Corin an Fol has been summoned north to protect the king but he soon realizes it is a trap and someone from his past is out to get him. After escaping disaster in the desert, Corin returns to Raleen and finds Silon waiting for him.

Buy on Amazon

Amulet’s Rapture (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 3)

by Linnea Tanner

Release Date: October 29, 2019

The third book in the Curse of Clansmen and Kings series by Linnea Tanner… Even though she is the rightful heir to the Celtic throne in Britannia, Catrin is lucky to be alive. After witnessing her half-brother and the Romans slaughter her family, she becomes enslaved by a Roman commander. The sole light in her miserable new life is her forbidden love with Marcellus, the great-grandson of Roman General Mark Anthony.

Buy on Amazon

Cold Queen

by K Webster

Release Date: October 29, 2019

A young queen is dying in a cold and empty castle. She is weak and fragile. But Queen Whitestone is not alone, her beloved sister is by her side. That was until a wicked king rides onto her land. The demanding King Bloodsun has an offer in exchange for peace, a bride. He wants the princess and he won’t take no for an answer.

Buy on Amazon

The Name of All Things (A Chorus of Dragons Book 2)

by Jenn Lyons

Release Date: October 29, 2019

The second book in A Chorus of Dragons series by Jenn Lyons… Kihrin D’Mon has been a wanted man ever since he destroyed the Stone of Shackles and set demons free across Quur. Now he is on the run from the wrath of the entire empire. As he tries to escape he runs into Janel Theranon, a mysterious Joratese woman needing help.

Buy on Amazon

Paths of Malice (The Venatrix Chronicles Book 3)

by Sylvia Mercedes

Release Date: October 30, 2019

The third book in the Venatrix Chronicles by Sylvia Mercedes… Ayleth is a month into her competition with Venator Terryn, but she is no closer to winning the Golden Prince’s trust. Why else would he call Terryn to serve the castle on a secret mission and leave Ayleth to manage the borough on her own? No matter. She’ll prove her worth thanks to all the mysteries that plague the land under her protection.

Buy on Amazon

Warrior of the Altaii

by Robert Jordan

Release Date: October 8, 2019

From the New York Times Bestselling Author of the Warrior of the Altaii… The watering holes of the Plain are drying up and the fanghorn are growing more numerous. The leader of the Altaii, Wulfgar, has to contend with twin queens, warlords, prophets, and magic to protect his people. Elspeth, a visitor from another world holds the answers but Wulfgar will need to ask the right questions.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant