Books To Read If You Like Brad Thor

10 Oct 2019

Books To Read If You Like Brad Thor

Brad Thor is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. He is best known for the incredibly popular Scot Harvath Series. Backlash is the most recent book in the series at number 19. If you’re looking for some thrilling new novels, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Brad Thor!


Shake

by Ron Vincent

Release Date: May 20, 2019

Antonio Lopez lives in two worlds. The university world that he loves and his father’s world of manual labor that he wants to leave behind. Then there is Marie, the love of his life. When Antonio and Marie discover long-lost manuscripts of William Shakespeare they are thrown into an astonishing adventure. Both unimaginable wealth and a world of danger lie ahead of them.

Buy on Amazon

Say You Love Me

by Willow Rose

Release Date: September 30, 2019

The fourth book in the bestselling Eva Rae Thomas Mystery series by Willow Rose… It seems Eva Rae Thomas has been thrown another curveball. A phone call from her father has turned her life upside down. She hasn’t seen him in thirty-six years. Not since he kidnapped her sister. Now he is back and needs her help. At the same time, a serial killer is planning one of the most horrific mass killings in history.

Buy on Amazon

The Legend of Deputy Jim

by Dan E. Hendrickson

Release Date: September 19, 2019

Jim Edwards is the father of Commander Jacob Edwards, also known as the ‘Hero of Cozumel’. Everyone knows the story of how his son fought and killed the most lethal pirate of modern-day history off Cozumel Mexico thirteen years ago. At the age of 70, Jim helped rescue his son, daughter-in-law, grandchild, and wife from a maximum-security prison in Central America. Retired SEAL Team commander and leader of the rescue, Tommy Williams has always had questions about Jim’s past. All he knows it that Jim was a sheriff deputy in Sheridan County Wyoming in the 1970s. But there is no record of it.

Buy on Amazon

The Write Decision

by Gena Webb

Release Date: September 7, 2019

The second book in The Misadventures of Miss Write series by Gena Webb… Author Carla Williams is almost happy when she is called in for jury duty, as it is a great chance for some in-the-field research. But then she finds out it is the high-profile trial of attempted murder of a San Antonio police officer. The defense and prosecution attorneys don’t have a problem with the fact her husband is a homicide detective, so why does she? Roger would never ask her to compromise her principles but will he support her when she sides with the defendant?

Buy on Amazon

The Guardians

by John Grisham

Release Date: October 15, 2019

A young lawyer named Keith Russo was shot dead in his office. There were no clues, no witnesses, and no one with a motive. But somehow the police came to suspect one of his clients, a young black man, Quincy Miller. He was sent to prison for life. He has spent twenty-two years maintaining his innocence while in prison but no one listens. In a desperate move, he reaches out to Guardian Ministries, a nonprofit run by Cullen Post, an Episcopal minister and lawyer.

Buy on Amazon

The 19th Christmas

by James Patterson

Release Date: October 7, 2019

The 19th book in the bestselling Women’s Murder Club by James Patterson… Detective Lindsay Boxer and the Women’s Murder Club have a lot to celebrate this holiday season. Crime is down, the medical examiner’s office is quiet, and the courts are even showing some Christmas spirit. But then a criminal known as “loman” starts making headlines. It turns out he has some deadly surprises in store for Christmas morning.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant