Books To Read If You Like Brad Meltzer

25 Apr 2018

Books To Read If You Like Brad Meltzer

Brad Meltzer is the #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of over 10 popular thriller novels including his latest release, The Escape Artist. If you are on the hunt for an exciting mystery, thriller or suspense novel, you’ll definitely find a new favorite among these new books to read if you like Brad Meltzer!


Jack Frost

by Christopher Greyson

Release Date: April 19, 2018

Jack Stratton has a new assignment. He has to investigate the death of a soundman on the blockbuster TV show Planet Survival. To solve the case, Jack goes undercover as a security agent on nearby Mount Minuit, where the show is currently filming. Now trapped up there by a blizzard, the killer continues to stalk the cast and crew. What started as a game is now a deadly competition for survival.

Buy on Amazon


Gypsy Blood

by Jeff Gunhus

Release Date: May 1, 2018

Corbin Stewart is a down-on-his-luck writer living in Paris. When he sees the brutal attack of an old gypsy man, he rushes to help. He tries to chase the attackers away, but the three albino men in porcelain tragedy masks stab the man repeatedly. Corbin desperately tries to keep him alive while waiting for help and gets covered in his blood in the process. Although the old man dies, it turns out this isn’t the end for the powerful gypsy. The blood now in his body carries part of his soul with it.

Buy on Amazon


It Ends With Her

by Brianna Labuskes

Release Date: May 1, 2018

FBI agent Clarke Sinclair doesn’t give up easily. She’s been tracking the serial killer Simon Cross for years and has been forced to follow twisted clues and photos across the country. Claire knows he only targets redheaded women and only targets another victim once Claire finds the previous one. He never breaks pattern… until now.

Buy on Amazon


After Anna

by Lisa Scottoline

Release Date: April 10, 2018

Dr. Noah Alderman is a widow and single father. He recently remarried and for the first time in a long time, he and his son are happy. His new wife Maggie is happy too, except she still longs for her daughter Anna, who she hasn’t seen since she was a baby. When she returns as a gorgeous seventeen-year-old, Maggie is overjoyed. When Anna is found dead, things take a heartbreaking turn and Noah is accused of the murder.

Buy on Amazon


Twisted Prey

by John Sandford

Release Date: April 24, 2018

Book 28 in the New York Times Bestselling Prey Series. Lucas Davenport has crossed paths with Taryn Grant before. This rich psychopath had run successfully for the U.S. Senate. A place where Lucas predicted she’d fit right in. He’s also convinced she is responsible for three murders but has no way of proving it. He thinks she’ll strike again… he was right.

Buy on Amazon


The Fallen

by David Baldacci

Release Date: April 17, 2018

Something sinister is happening in Baronville. The town has seen four bizarre murders is two weeks and the cryptic clues left at the crime scenes have the police stumped. Amos Decker and Alex Jamison are visiting Baronville and although they had only been there for a few hours, they stumble upon a horrific double murder scene.

Buy on Amazon


share

grant