Books To Read If You Like Blake Crouch

19 Jun 2019

Books To Read If You Like Blake Crouch

Blake Crouch is a New York Times Bestselling author of thriller novels. He is best known for The Wayward Pines series, Dark Matter, and his new release Recursion. If you’re searching for some edge-of-your-seat excitement, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Blake Crouch!


A Winter’s Kill

by JK Ellem

Release Date: March 31, 2019

During the fall he spends his time preparing to make sure this will be his best season ever. When winter comes… he will hunt. The winters in Willow Falls, Iowa are cold, brutal and unforgiving. And so is the town’s latest visitor. He’s known as ‘Robin Hood”, a serial killer who has left a trail across the midwestern states. His trademark is skewering his victims to trees with a hunting crossbow. Now he is here…

Buy on Amazon

The First Mistake

by Sandie Jones

Release Date: June 11, 2019

Life for Alice is great. With her second husband, she has a beautiful house, successful business, and two children. She knows life would have been different if her first husband had lived but the arrival of Nathan gave her happiness. But when he starts acting strange, she turns to her best friend, Beth, for help. But soon she wonders if her trust has been misplaced.

Buy on Amazon

I’ll Never Tell

by Catherine McKenzie

Release Date: June 1, 2019

Twenty years ago, Amanda Homes was found bludgeoned in a rowboat at the MacAllister family’s Camp Macaw. Now, after the sudden death of their parents, the MacAllister siblings have returned to the camp to read the will and decide what to do with the real estate. But it’s more complicated than a simple vote. According to the will, they’ll have to solve the mystery of what happened to Amanda. Anyone of them could have done it. Will they work together to discover the truth?

Buy on Amazon

A Merciful Promise

by Kendra Elliot

Release Date: June 18, 2019

The sixth book in the bestselling Mercy Kilpatrick series… The job was to infiltrate a militia in an isolated forest community. FBI Agent Mercy Kilpatrick is the perfect candidate. She knows Oregon, is the near the compound and was raised by survivalists. She needs to lay low and blend in. As she disappears in the winter hills, a puzzling set of murders unfold. Mercy has no way out.

Buy on Amazon

The Honeymoon

by Rona Halsall

Release Date: June 7, 2019

Chloe is finally getting her life back together after a difficult childhood and losing both her parents. She worked hard for her life and loves it. Now she found the perfect man. After a whirlwind romance, they get married. She knows this will be for always. As they bathe in the sun on their honeymoon island, Dan jokes that he would like them to stay forever. But it turns out he wasn’t joking… we won’t let her leave.

Buy on Amazon

One Small Sacrifice

by Hilary Davidson

Release Date: June 1, 2019

Ever since her friend fell to her death under suspicious circumstances a year ago, NYPD detective Sheryn Sterling has kept a close eye on Alex Traynor. It was ruled a suicide but Sheryn thinks Alex got away with murder. When his fiancé, Emily, goes missing, Sheryn suspects he is once again at the center of the case. But when Sheryn starts digging into the case, things start to get more complicated.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant