Books To Read If You Like Bella Forrest

29 Aug 2018

Books To Read If You Like Bella Forrest

Bella Forrest is the bestselling author of science fiction, fantasy and young adult novels. Some of her standout series include The Gender Game, The Girl Who Dared to Think, and Hotbloods. If you are on the lookout for something new to add to your reading list, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Bella Forrest!


Heir of Ra

by M. Sasinowski

Release Date: August 12, 2018

Alyssa signed up to study ancient history, not rewrite it… Alyssa’s father is fighting for his life after an excavation of the Hall of Records beneath the Sphinx unleashes an ancient disease. Now she must race to find a cure. Along the way, she stumbles upon an artifact that could change history… or destroy the future.

Buy on Amazon

The Towering Sky

by Katharine McGee

Release Date: August 28, 2018

The final installment in the bestselling Thousandth Floor series by Katharine McGee… Welcome back to New York in the year 2119. A skyscraper city that is fueled by impossible dreams. Leda just wanted to move on after what happened in Dubai. But then a new investigation forces her to seek help from the one person she’s been trying to forget about.

Buy on Amazon

The Dreamcatchers

by Colin McMahon

Release Date: August 21, 2018

Vakarian and his fellow nefiri agents have been watching over us for centuries. They live in dreams… or rather above it. They patrol for signs of nightmares or other malicious occurrences. It is a Dreamcatchers duty to serve and they will happily put themselves at risk to ensure human children can sleep safe. But night terrors are different. Vakarian has never faced a foe like the one terrorizing Tony Rodriggi.

Buy on Amazon

Seafire

by Natalie C. Parker

Release Date: August 28, 2018

Seafire is the first book in a new trilogy by author Natalie C. Parker. Caledonia Styx is forced to chart her own course on the deadly seas after her family was killed by a corrupt warlord and his thirsty army. She is the captain of her ship, the Mors Navis, with a crew of girls and women just like her. They have all lost their families and homes because of Aric Athair and his men.

Buy on Amazon

Foundryside

by Robert Jackson Bennett

Release Date: August 21, 2018

Sancia Grado is a damn good thief. Her latest target is a heavily guarded warehouse on Tevanne’s docks. It’s nothing she can’t handle. Sancia is unaware that she has been sent to steal an artifact of unimaginable power. This object could revolutionize the magical technology known as scriving. If the merchant houses who control this magic can unlock the artifact’s secrets, they could rewrite the world itself.

Buy on Amazon

The Raging Ones

by Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie

Release Date: August 14, 2018

Everyone knows the day they will die in the freezing world, but then three teens break all the odds… Franny Bluecastle, Court Icecastle, and Mykal Kickfall have all somehow dodged their deathdays. Now they must flee their planet to survive. But to do so, all three of them have to hide their shared bond.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant