Books To Read If You Like Barbara Freethy

12 Sep 2018

Books To Read If You Like Barbara Freethy

Barbara Freethy is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and women’s fiction. If you love romance novels, whether you prefer sweet, steamy, or suspenseful, you’ve probably fallen head over heels for one of her over 60 novels. If you are looking for a new love story, we think you’ll adore these books to read if you like Barbara Freethy!


P.S. I Miss You

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: September 3, 2018

Dear Melrose. You were a stranger the first time we met. The second time, you were my roommate. The third time, you made it clear you were about to be a thorn in my side. You make my life complicated, but no matter how hard I try, I can’t stop thinking about you. Truthfully… I can’t stop wanting you.

Buy on Amazon

From the Baroness’s Diary III

by Cristiane Serruya

Release Date: August 28, 2018

When trying to get away one from one man, I ended up with three… I was traveling to Italy to fell my abusive husband and find my long-lost love, Salvatore Di Luca. But as soon as I arrive in Sicily, my life takes a turn. I meet Enzo, the broken-hearted man, and Angelo, who thinks he is damaged for life. I couldn’t have imagined the surprise waiting for me at Salvatore’s house when he introduces me to his family.

Buy on Amazon

The Rocking Stone

by Jill Rutherford

Release Date: June 13, 2018

How long can love last against the social unrest of the South Wales mining valleys? In the early 20th century, grueling poverty and the cruelty of mine owners is taking its toll on families and the love within them. Kate is burdened by a shameful secret. Can she find the deep inner strength she needs or will she lose everything? Then she discovers The Rocking Stone.

Buy on Amazon

The Fight

by Alice Ward

Release Date: September 9, 2018

I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth, but I built my successful R&D company from scratch. I am always looking for talent and that’s how I met Cherry Bomb, the underground MMA fighting princess. After seeing just one match, I was hooked. I sign her on as my newest investment. There’s one problem, I want to do more than just spar with her… I want her.

Buy on Amazon

The Billionaire’s Baby Arrangement

by Krista Lakes

Release Date: September 11, 2018

Jackson Weathers is a Billionaire CEO that needs a family for a PR boost. I have a contract agreeing to give him one. He will get a doting girlfriend in public, a wedding to invite the socialites to, and a baby for him to parade around. I’ve tried to remain cynical about the supposed loveless marriage. But his tenderness in private has me hooked.

Buy on Amazon

Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating

by Christina Lauren

Release Date: September 4, 2018

Hazel Camille Bradford understands that she is a lot to take. Most men are not up for the challenge. If her army of pets and thrill for the absurd don’t scare them off, her lack of filter means she’ll say exactly the wrong thing in a delicate moment. Josh Im has known her since college. He has always thought of her s more of a spectacle than a peer. But now, ten years later, after his girlfriend cheated on him, going out with Hazel is a breath of fresh air.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever