Books To Read If You Like Ava Harrison

06 Jan 2021

Books To Read If You Like Ava Harrison

Ava Harrison is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include Tempted, Tarnished Empire, Corrupt Kingdom, and Conceal. If you’re looking for some amazing new romance novels, don’t miss these books to read if you like Ava Harrison. Our recommendation list includes the latest from Maggie Cole, JA Huss, Willow Winters, Pippa Grant, Susan Stoker, and Lucy Smoke. Enjoy!


Depths of Destruction

by Maggie Cole

The first book in the Behind Closed Doors Series by bestselling author Maggie Cole… It is a routine mission in Belize. Get in, get out, and save the women. I’m given Naomi’s photo and watch her hostage video. A desire so deep for her heats up my blood and annihilates me. Then I meet her. It accelerates my thirst, riling up my inner beast. She’s an investigative reporter and knows things she shouldn’t. But all the women have secrets… knowledge about a global force so powerful the world will implode with greed. Freedom will no longer exist. Instead of delivering her, we run.

Buy on Amazon

Bossy Brothers Luke

by JA Huss

The 7th book in the Bossy Brothers Series by New York Times Bestselling Author JA Huss… My life changed the day Zach Boston walked into it. And we’ve been inseparable best friends and lovers ever since. But he’s almost seven years younger than me and I remember all too well what my twenties were like – A new adventure every day, non-stop partying every night, and a new girl (or guy) whenever I got bored. That’s why Zach and I always have a third. Girls are how we’ve kept it fresh all year. But when this cute girl with pink hair comes sailing into our lives and upends everything—I don’t know if we’ll survive it.

Buy on Amazon

A Single Glance

by Willow Winters

The first book in the Irresistible Attraction Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Willow Winters… I saw her from across the bar. My bar. My city. Everything in that world belonged to me. She stood out from the crowd like she was looking for someone to blame for her pain. That night, I felt the depths of my mistakes. I felt my scars. With a single glance, I knew her touch would take it all away. I craved it more than anything. I knew she would be a tempting, beautiful mistake. One I would make again and again… even if it cost me everything.

Buy on Amazon

The Hot Mess and the Heartthrob

by Pippa Grant

You don’t know me, but you do know me. I’m your neighborhood hot mess single mom, doing my best to keep my head above water while running my little slice of heaven and keeping my youngest from shoving marbles up his nose, which is exactly what he’s doing the first time Levi Wilson, pop star god, world’s sexiest man, and my all-time number one celebrity obsession, walks into my bookstore. Related: I’m writing this from beyond the grave, because I’ve died of mortification and am now residing in an alternate universe.

Buy on Amazon

Shielding Jayme

by Susan Stoker

The fourth book in the Delta Team Two Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Stoker… After a decade of hard work and dedication, Jayme Caldwell’s dreams of a Seattle bakery are whisked out from under her. She’s licking her wounds in Killeen, Texas, living with her memaw, Winnie, while contemplating her future. Of course, Memaw knows exactly the kind of future her granddaughter needs…and it starts with a handsome young man she tricks into having dinner with Jayme. She’d be upset…if the man wasn’t something straight out of any red-blooded woman’s fantasies.

Buy on Amazon

Stone Cold Queen

by Lucy Smoke

The second book in the Sick Boys Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Lucy Smoke… They’re vile and twisted. The only thing more fucked up than the Sick Boys is me, and I’m ready to show them. The Sick Boys are hiding something from me. They want to pretend like I didn’t kill my rapist and they didn’t help. But we’re not ordinary college students, that much has become clear to me, and I’m growing tired of all of the lies and secrets. Their masks are cracking and finally, I’m starting to see the grotesque reality underneath.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant