Books to Read if You Like Amanda M. Lee

28 Nov 2016

It’s the Witching Hour! When Amanda M. Lee is brewing a new cozy mystery, it’s all you can do not to gather your cauldrons and mount your brooms. Her Wicked Witches of the Midwest series remains a bestseller time and time again but if you can’t wait for her next book, try these books to read if you like Amanda M. Lee.

Books to Read if You Like Amanda M. Lee


 

Witching There’s Another Way

Constance Barker

Release Date: August 21, 2016

Bailey, Aiden, Avery and the Coven are tasked with the latest mystery near Seven Caves: a child has gone missing and even more strangely, thirteen other children have started humming the same solemn tune. The crew soon find themselves in the hidden eighth cave begging the old crones to help them. But they’re not willing to open a crack in the world that could lead to its destruction.

Buy on Amazon

 

Witch Is Why Another Door Opened

Adele Abbott

Release Date: November 30, 2016

Private investigator Jill Gooder has been through her fair share of unexplained mysteries. She’s tracked down serial killers, missing antiques and even managed to find a love life. So nothing should be surprising at this stage in her career. But then came the custard cream.

Buy on Amazon

 

Witch On Second

Juliette Harper

Release Date: September 16, 2016

Still reeling from the death of Myrtle and her breakup with Chase, Jinx is tasked with helping to organize Briar Hollow’s first ever paranormal festival. The ghosts at the cemetary are eager to make the event a success but the recent killings have everyone a little paranoid. Without her former mentor to lean on, Jinx must become a stronger leader than she ever thought possible especially if she’s to take on the new threat around the corner.

Buy on Amazon

 

Witches of Crystal Cove

Emma Watts

Release Date: November 5, 2016

Christmas is meant to be a magical time of year, especially in Crystal Cove, but when a dead body shows up in Agatha’s yard the holiday becomes anything but merry. Soon the coven of witches identifies the body as the Lawn and Garden Association judge who is visiting to award twenty-thousand dollars for the best-decorated yard. And everyone with a yard becomes a suspect. This may be the toughest case they’ve faced so far but they won’t back down when it comes to protecting their town.

Buy on Amazon

 

Spell Disaster

Leighann Dobbs and Traci Douglass

Release Date: November 15, 2016

Elderly witch Enid Pettywood made an unfortunate mistake when she unwittingly summoned a demon to Silver Hollow. Now in an effort to save the woman from the committee’s punishment, Issy Quinn and her cousins must track down the demon and send it back to where it came from. But before they could find the pesky demon, it possessed a human and worse, used that human to commit murder. When another murder attempt is made, Issy quickly figures out its plan to secure a human host. Now all she has to do is track down the demon, avoid suspicion from everyone in town, and avoid Dex Nolan, the government agent sent to town to study paranormal activity. Too bad Issy can’t seem to forget the kiss Dex and her shared…

Buy on Amazon

 

Wicked Fog

Lily Harper Hart

Release Date: November 1, 2016

Ivy Morgan is absolutely ecstatic for this Halloween, not only is it her favorite time of year but she’s also finally going to tell her boyfriend Jack Harker that she loves him. But plans go awry when Jack and Ivy discover a body in a corn maze. Ivy passes out and when she awakens she realizes she’s seeing through the killer’s eyes. Neither of them know where the ability has come from but their priorities are clearly different; Jack just wants to keep Ivy safe while Ivy desperately wants to seek out the murderer. Soon the town’s secrets are slowly revealed and Jack and Ivy have their hands full. Will they be able to share those three little words with each other or will the killer find them first?

Buy on Amazon


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant