Books To Read If You Like Allison Brennan

15 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Allison Brennan

Allison Brenna is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of suspenseful thriller novels. With over three dozen novels and numerous short stories, she is best known for her popular Lucy Kincaid and Max Revere series. If you’ve been on the hunt for some exciting new novels, we think you’ll love these new books to read if you like Allison Brennan!


A Perfect Lie

by Lisa Renee Jones

Release Date: May 14, 2019

My name is Hailey Anne Monroe. Yes, I am that Hailey Anne Monroe. The daughter of Frank Monroe, the man who was half a percentage point away from being President of the United States. If you asked him, he would probably say I was that half a percent. But you can’t ask him and he won’t tell you. Because Frank is dead. They are all dead. Now I can speak.

Buy on Amazon

Don’t Tell

by Willow Rose

Release Date: May 10, 2019

The seventh book in the bestselling Jack Ryder series by Willow Rose… Jack Ryder was hoping for a week of fun with his family in the mountains of North Carolina. But he soon discovers the body of a teenage boy in the creek behind their cabin. As more bodies are found the rural community of Maggie Valley is rattled. What happened to Benjamin Rutherford? Is his father — the local pastor — telling the truth?

Buy on Amazon

The Night Window

by Dean Koontz

Release Date: May 14, 2019

A young filmmaker is being hunted for sport on a Colorado ranch by a celebrated billionaire at the center of a monstrous cabal. A hacker slips through a top-secret database to gather the facts to fight the perpetrators of mass murder. A pair of brutal operators are shadowing their targets. A Vegas mob boss and a sociopath are closing in on a boy and his protectors to use as leverage against his mother. The mother herself, ex-agent Jane Hawk, is preparing to take them down.

Buy on Amazon

The Shadow Writer

by Eliza Maxwell

Release Date: May 1, 2019

Graye Templeton is an aspiring author and will do anything to escape the horrific childhood crime that haunts her. After living in the shadows her entire life, she accepts a job with book blogger, Laura West. Her connections could make Graye’s dreams come true. But it seems there is more to Laura than meets the eye.

Buy on Amazon

The Mother-in-Law

by Sally Hepworth

Release Date: April 23, 2019

Lucy always knew she wasn’t the wife he mother-in-law wanted for her son. Polite, friendly and generous, Lucy tries everything to win over Diana. But she still keeps her at arm’s length. Diana is a pillar of the community and no one has a bad word to say about her… except Lucy. That was five years ago. Now, Diana is dead. A suicide note was found by her body claiming she didn’t want to live with cancer anymore. Except the autopsy shows no trace of cancer. It did find poison though.

Buy on Amazon

The Paris Diversion

by Chris Pavone

Release Date: May 7, 2019

It’s just a normal day for American expat Kate Moore. She just dropped her kids off at school, finishes her chores, and is about to meet her husband at their regular café. Across the Seine, tech CEO Hunter Forsyth stands on his balcony and wonders why his police escort just left. He is also frustrated his cell service has cut out. On the nearby rue de Rivoli, Mahmoud Khalid gets out of a van and makes his way to the crowded courtyard of the world’s largest museum. He sets down his briefcase and takes off his jacket. That’s when people start to scream.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant