Books to Read if You Like Alice Ward

16 Aug 2017

If you like your romance to be hot and steamy, you’ve probably read some books by bestselling author Alice Ward. Some of her more recent blockbuster contemporary romance novels include The Rebel, The Island, SEAL’d Heart and The List. If you are looking for your next book boyfriend and are in the mood for something sexy, these new steamy contemporary romance novels are for you! Enjoy

Books To Read If You Like Alice Ward



Miss Matchmaker

Penelope Bloom

Release Date: August 12, 2017

A small town is the last place I ever thought I’d find myself, but when a mysterious client makes an offer I can’t refuse, I know I have to do it to save my business. If I can match her with the man of her dreams, and if I pull it off, she’ll pay me more than I can imagine. But things become a little complicated when I am greeted by a drop-dead gorgeous cowboy named Country, who welcomes me with a “get lost”.

Buy on Amazon

The Beauty’s Beast

Eddie Cleveland

Release Date: August 9, 2017

Everyone used to call me Gabe the Babe. But then an IED blew half my face off and the scars are all anyone notices. But when I’m walking the floors of the clubs in LA, barely dressed, woman aren’t looking at my face. I had it all figured out. Meaningless sex with no strings or pitying looks. But then I saw Vanessa and I knew one night could never be enough.

Buy on Amazon

Absinthe

Winter Renshaw

Release Date: August 6, 2017

Her name on the screen was Absinthe. We have never met, I just know her as the sexy voice on my phone and the discussions we have about Proust and Hemingway. Not to mention those filthy little exchanges. Then one day she walked into my office and I recognized her voice immediately “you wanted to see me, Principal Hawthorne?”

Buy on Amazon


Billion Dollar Cowboy

Rowan Underwood

Release Date: August 13, 2017

Rose Johnson was living her dream as a lawyer, but when she threw a party for her upcoming promotion, that never happened, she was humiliated. Desperately trying to ignore reality, she books a spontaneous trip to the wilderness. There she meets Billionaire, Branch Meyers, who she’s renting the cabin from. At first he just wants to be left alone, but when he sees her hurting, he decides to open his heart.

Buy on Amazon

Thousands

Pepper Winters

Release Date: August 15, 2017

Once upon a time, I didn’t think I’d ever be normal. Now, I’m talking and trusting, and it’s all thanks to Elder. He gave me my life back, and I gave him my heart, but love stories like ours are never simple. I did something to protect him. He did something to survive me. We screwed up and now, it’s no longer just about us.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


The Soul Mate

Kendall Ryan

Release Date: August 14, 2017

The latest in the Roommates series from New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan, sees a sizzling hot one-night stand turn into an unexpected preganancy. What else could go wrong? Well… he’s her OB-GYN.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant