Books To Read If You Like Alexa Riley

31 May 2017

Alexa Riley is the New York Times, USA Today and #1 Amazon Best Selling writing duo specializing in sexy books for all types of romance readers. These two married moms have a knack for creating a love story no matter what the genre. Whether it’s Steamy, Paranormal or even New Adult, Alexa Riley grabs the attention of fans and always delivers a good time. If you are a fan of contemporary romance books then check out these books to read if you like Alexa Riley!

Books To Read If You Like Alexa Riley



Cheater’s Regret

Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: May 23, 2017

Everything was going great for Austin Rogers. She dreamed of domestic bliss with the love of her life. But then he cheated on her. And dumped her – as if the whole thing was her fault. To help restore her sanity and maintain a little pride, she decides to get revenge… Thatch Holloway is a plastic surgeon straight our of residency, he knows he just ruined the best thing that ever happened to him. He’s not over Austin. And she’s not over him.

Buy on Amazon

 

Jake

Kym Grosso

Release Date: May 30, 2017

Charismatic wolf Jake Louvière has alpha blood coursing through his veins. As his beast demands his rightful place within the Acadian Wolves, he’s forced to make a tough decision: killing his alpha or leaving New Orleans forever. When a mysterious woman trespasses into the bayou, Jake is instinctively wary, but inexplicably drawn to her. But, as quickly as she appears, the dangerous beauty is kidnapped by a powerful vampire and Jake swears retribution against this old adversary.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Mr. Fiancé

Lauren Landish

Release Date: May 19, 2017

Oliver Steele is tall, handsome, and as cocky as he is rich. With his good looks and charm, no one will suspect a thing. No one will believe our engagement is fake. But then he started taking things too far. The way he wraps his arms around me, the way he kisses me and presses his body up against mine. Sometimes I almost believe this is real.

Buy on Amazon


Wingman

Tess Oliver

Release Date: May 22, 2017

It had started like any other day in Butterfield. The townsfolk shuffled to their destinations, as always, dragging their broken hearts along behind them. And I pedaled my bicycle to the corner market to start my work day. They came out of nowhere. Two strangers, one tall with dark hair and a smile that could melt a frozen heart, and one with four white paws. Just a guy and his dog.

Buy on Amazon

Down & Dirty

Tracy Wolff

Release Date: May 23, 2017

Hitting that puddle with my car was my best play since winning the Super Bowl with a touchdown pass. Emerson Day has a sharp tongue and a red-hot temper, even with her soaking clothes plastered to her every curve. Now I know exactly what my next play will be: hire Emerson as my personal real-estate agent, save her job—and see if I can take her off the market.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Pierce Me

Simone Sowood

Release Date: May 15, 2017

When Eloise walks into my tattoo parlor, she thinks she wants a new piercing. But I don’t want to help her the way she thinks. The last time I saw her was seventh grade, when my life was falling apart. She has the same cute ponytail as back then, but the rest of her body has grown up.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever