Books to Read If You Like Alessandra Torre

29 Feb 2016

New York Times Best Selling Author Alessandra Torre has written eleven steamy romance novels, the kind of books that are perfect to read with a glass of wine next to a warm fireplace. Her writing is bold, and she isn’t afraid to venture to places that you’d never expect. If you are finished with all of Alessandra’s books and you can’t get enough of the romance genre, look no further. Here’s a list of books to read if you like Alessandra Torre.

Books to Read If You Like Alessandra Torre


Deep

Skye Warren

Release Date: February 23, 2016

Phillip is the leader of a criminal empire in Chicago, and Ella is a young college student. Ella thought she would never see Phillip again, but he showed up wounded on her doorstep and in need of her help. Their love story will take you on an raw, captivating, and unforgettable journey.

RoomHate

Penelope Ward

Release Date: February 14, 2016

Amelia is now the owner of her late grandmother’s old summer house. However, she is not the sole owner. She must share the house with her old childhood sweetheart, Justin, whose heart she broke many years ago. Justin didn’t come alone to the house, and now Amelia wants him more than ever.


November 9

Colleen Hoover

Release Date: November 10, 2015

Fallon meets Ben the day before she moves across the country, and she becomes the creative inspiration Ben always needed to write his novel. Despite living in different cities, they meet on the same day every year until Fallon becomes unsure that Ben has been telling the truth.

The Lie

Karina Halle

Release Date: February 15, 2016

After suffering from tragedy after tragedy, Brigs is finally rebuilding his life. That is, until he meets Natasha, who has also dealt with her fair share of hardships. Their love is powerful, but dangerous.


Three, Two, One

JA Huss

Release Date: January 27, 2015

Blue just escaped from captivity and has nowhere to go. She then meets self-made millionaires JD and Ark, and the three of them find themselves bound in a unconventional relationship.

Grayson’s Vow

Mia Sheridan

Release Date: September 8, 2015

22 year-old Kira is desperate, and she needs a survival plan. Grayson is trying to resurrect his family’s vineyard when Kira shows up and offers him a proposition. Their relationship starts off as strictly business, but that doesn’t last for long.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg