Books To Read If You Like Aleatha Romig

06 Mar 2019

Books To Read If You Like Aleatha Romig

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author of romance novels. Some of her popular releases include the Web of Sin, The Vault, and Light Ones series. If you’re searching for some exciting new romance novels, check out these books to read if you like Aleatha Romig!


One Night In Paris

by Sandi Lynn

Release Date: February 15, 2019

I am on my honeymoon alone in Paris after I left my fiancé at the altar in California. I didn’t want to let a perfectly good vacation go to waste. On my first night, I met a captivating man who was there on business. One night with this stranger left a mark on me that I would never forget. Little did I know that when I moved to New York, he’d be the man that I’d be working for.

Buy on Amazon

Best Laid Plans

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: February 20, 2019

I had the great idea to ask my friend for lessons in s-e-x-ploration. Yes, it’s awkward but how else can a good girl discover if she likes being naughty. I might be sweet, but I’m also bold and curious. Gabe is definitely charming and apparently an ace of seduction. I don’t want this to ruin our friendship, so I just want these classes to be hypothetical. Yes, he is hella sexy, but I can handle that.

Buy on Amazon

Broken by Them

by Kelli Callahan

Release Date: February 26, 2019

A lifetime ago they called me Doll Face because of my perfect porcelain skin. But that was before I learned how cruel the world is… I belong to them now and my secrets are exposed. They will not stop until I’m broken. Then what? What do cruel men do with broken dolls?

Buy on Amazon

Hold Me Like This

by Lola StVil

Release Date: February 28, 2019

Holden Riley and I have been soulmates since we were kids. He used to come to me when things at home were bad. And I would seek solace in his arms when life was cruel. The night before prom he told me we’d be together forever. Then he left town and left me. It’s been the talk of our town for years… Now he is back.

Buy on Amazon

Bennett Mafia

by Tijan

Release Date: March 3, 2019

Our boarding school was home to the wealthiest of the wealthy. Brooke Bennett was at the top but I never knew why. She kept quiet about her family but often showed me photos of her brothers. I soon became fascinated with her second-oldest brother, Kai. When their father dies, Kai became the head of the family and Brooke left school. Two days later, Kai Bennett kidnapped me.

Buy on Amazon

Only With You

by Layla Hagen

Release Date: March 2, 2019

Carter Sloane is known for winning cases. He is a lawyer that always gets his way. But when it comes to his private life, he is raising his two nieces and in way over his head. He soon moves into a new office and can’t take his eyes off the woman across the street. All he wants is to kiss her irresistible body.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant