Books To Read If You Like A. L. Jackson

26 Oct 2017

A. L. Jackson is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of emotional, sexy, and heart-filled contemporary romance novels… usually about bad boys. She’s well known for her popular The Regret Series, Closer to You and Bleeding Star books. If you like hot and steamy romances and are in the mood to find a few new book boyfriends, check out these new books to read if you like A. L. Jackson. Have fun!

Books To Read If You Like A. L. Jackson



The Playboy

Alice Ward

Release Date: October 21, 2017

Blowing in like an ocean breeze, Sloane Anderson takes my breath away with just a look. The only problem is… she seems to be immune to my charm. She is hiding something but I’m not sure what. I’m sure as hell going to find out. The more I learn about her the more intrigued I become. But when she leaves without saying goodbye, I vow to find her. Except how do I find someone I don’t really know.

Buy on Amazon

Second Chance Hero

Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: October 23, 2017

There are two things I love: baseball and Lacey Stark. Back in college, I had them both. But after graduation, I made the biggest mistake of my life. I let Lacey go. Five years later, I’ve achieved what I set out to do in the Major Leagues and life is great. That was until Lacey Stark appeared at my post press conference.

Buy on Amazon

Matchmaker

Lauren Landish

Release Date: October 23, 2017

30 men all vying for the attention of one woman, that’s the premise of the new reality show, Matchmaker, where I’m supposed to find love on TV. The eligible bachelors must compete for my hand and try to prove their love for me in front of millions. I know most of them are fake. But there are two of them I am drawn to. One is a blond-haired, blue-eyed, guy that’s a little rough around the edges. But hes kind and genuine. The other is passionate, driven and totally focused on me. I feel so torn.

Buy on Amazon


Tangled in Time

Barbara Longley

Release Date: October 24, 2017

Regan MacCarthy inherited a special gift from her Irish ancestors… the ability to see ghosts. In an attempt to return her unwanted powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic. But something unexpected awaits her upon her arrival… a gorgeous stranger who insists he’s a centuries-old Celtic warrior.

Buy on Amazon

Closer To You

Jill Sanders

Release Date: October 11, 2017

After his father’s sudden passing, Tyler McGowan is a little surprised when he discovers he has a knack for running the family’s oil business. He gives up his old playboy ways and settles into small-town life so he can focus on the business. But this new focus is tested when Kristen Howell walks into his office in five-inch heels.

Buy on Amazon


You Do Something To Me

Bella Andre

Release Date: October 11, 2017

Alec Sullivan has it all. A billion dollar aviation business, a penthouse apartment in New York and all the beautiful women he needs. But he doesn’t have time to fall in love. When Alec’s business partner passes away and leaves everything to his daughter, everything changes. All because of Cordelia.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant