Books To Read For Fans Of Michael Connelly

28 May 2020

Books To Read For Fans Of Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his popular releases include the Harry Bosch, Renee Ballard, and Lincoln Lawyer series. If you’ve been on the lookout for some fantastic new mystery, thriller, and suspense novels, you won’t want to miss these books to read for fans of Michael Connelly!


Never Walk Alone

by Willow Rose

Release Date: May 29, 2020

The fourth book in the Harry Hunter Mystery Series by bestselling author Willow Rose… The world is on lockdown and a woman has been kidnapped from her apartment. Detective Harry Hunter is on the case. At the same time, his sister shows up after not seeing each other for a year. It seems Harry’s sister knows more about the virus than she lets on. Soon he starts to think the virus is connected to the missing woman.

Buy on Amazon

For the Garden

by Lisa Slater

Release Date: May 6, 2020

Sarina Rose was left in a downward spiral after the unimaginable murder of her twin sister, Samuella Rose. Fifteen years later the case is still wide open. The only way she has managed to keep her head above water is due to her attractive massage therapist, Duane Whitson, who she tries to keep at a distance, and Clyde Small, the detective who has never given up searching. However, it is her roommate that introduces her to dream interpretation. But that’s where the interpretation stops.

Buy on Amazon

Blood Never Washes Out

by C.C. Scharon

Release Date: May 16, 2020

DEA Agent Jake Castillo’s life is a lie and he doesn’t know it. He is left with PTSD after witnessing two fellow agents killed right before his eyes. Now he has a thirst for revenge on the drug lord who murdered them. When the enigmatic Gabriella abducts Jake, he wakes up a week later in his home with no memory of what happened. He is convinced the kidnapping was not random and returns to Colombia to unravel the secrets of his past.

Buy on Amazon

Slater’s Vendetta

by T.J. Jones

Release Date: May 1, 2020

The fourth book in The Slater Mysteries by bestselling author T.J. Jones… Eric Slater normally wouldn’t hurt a fly but don’t mess with the people he loves. A street gang has moved into the old neighborhood and they are leaving their mark everywhere. When a woman is being harassed, Slater steps in to help. In doing so he makes a dangerous enemy and befriends a small boy. When the woman is found dead, Slater and Maggie are both suspects… but there are plenty of other possibilities.

Buy on Amazon

On the Border

by Betta Ferrendelli

Release Date: April 18, 2020

The fifth book in A Samantha Church Mystery by bestselling author Betta Ferrendelli… An anonymous letter arrives at the newspaper with a whistleblower’s claim that his company is involved in murder, money laundering, and is harboring undocumented workers. Reporter Samantha Church sees a major news story unfolding. She recruits a cub reporter, Hunter John Hollingsworth, to help her with the investigation. The informer’s cousin is missing and feared dead, Sam and Hunter are quickly drawn into the impending story.

Buy on Amazon

Revelations: Sunken Treasure Lost Worlds

by Hep Aldridge

Release Date: May 21, 2020

The second book in the Risky Business Chronicles by bestselling author Hep Aldridge… Colten X. Burnett and the Risky Business Team are confronted by new perils and discoveries in their quest for treasures and historical findings. The mystery deepens from the peaks of the Andes to the ocean floor off Florida’s Space Coast. Will they find the elusive treasure galleon and is the golden library in Ecuador real?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant