Books To Read For Fans of Max Monroe

28 Oct 2020

Books To Read For Fans of Max Monroe

Max Monroe is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling writing duo of 27 contemporary romance novels. Some of their popular recent releases include: Single Dad Seeks Juliet, Hate the Player, Winning Hollywood’s Goodest Girl. If you’ve been on the lookout for some fantastic new romance novels, don’t miss these books to read for fans of Max Monroe. Enjoy!


Get Over You

by Skylar Hunter

Release Date: September 22, 2020

The first book in the Dare Me Series by Skylar Hunter… They call me a football god. After I won back-to-back championships with Baltimore, I shocked the world and decided to take my talents elsewhere. But not just anywhere. Back to the hometown that I despised growing up. I’m going back because that’s where she is. The girl who stole my heart when we were kids. Now she is all grown up and more beautiful than ever. I can have any woman I want… but I only want her.

Buy on Amazon

Dark Ruler

by Xavier Neal

Release Date: October 12, 2020

The first book in The Bennett Duet by Xavier Neal… I was raised to be a ruler of two worlds. One with a pen and the other with a knife. Be the King of the concrete jungle at all costs. I should have just taken a queen and not courted one. I should have forced her submission and not earned it. I should have let respect be enough and not fall in love.

Buy on Amazon

The Billionaire’s Cinderella

by Ava Ryan

Release Date: October 22, 2020

The third book in the bestselling Fairy Tale Billionaires Series by Ava Ryan… Relationships and marriage aren’t for me. I work hard and play hard–period. That was until her. Sexy, sweet, and unforgettable. Just one night with her was all it took to whet my appetite for more. She has been burned before and is suspicious of me. She doesn’t think she’s good enough for me. If only she knew I only have eyes for her.

Buy on Amazon

On the Hunt

by V.J. Fitz-Howard

Release Date: May 20, 2020

The first book in the Shrimp & Grit Series by V.J Fitz-Howard… Tami Vaduva, the most decorated female soldier in U.S. Army history, is on a mission. Her commanding officer and certified “Southern Gentleman”— impregnates her on his last night of active duty, hours before a military helicopter whisks him out of an Afghan combat zone. She is determined to break the curse of single motherhood that has plagued the women in her family for centuries.

Buy on Amazon

Stroke of Midnight

by K Webster

Release Date: October 27, 2020

The new Cinderella Novel from USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster… Money can buy anything and anyone. As the head of the Constantine family, I am used to people bowing to my will. When I discover a woman who doesn’t wither under my gaze, but instead smiles back at me, I am intrigued.

Buy on Amazon

Happily Letter After

by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Release Date: October 20, 2020

The new release from New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward… My love story all started with a letter. Only it wasn’t from the man I’d eventually fall in love with. It was from his daughter. A sweet little girl named Birdie Maxwell who’d written to the magazine that I worked for.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant