Books To Read For Fans Of L.J. Shen

27 May 2020

Books To Read For Fans Of L.J. Shen

L.J. Shen is a USA Today Bestselling Author of steamy contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include The Hunter, Angry God, In the Unlikely Event, and Broken Knight. If you’re in the mood for some sexy new novels, don’t miss these books to read for fans of L.J. Shen. Enjoy!


TNT

by Giulia Lagomarsino

Release Date: May 18, 2020

The 23rd book in the Reed Security Series by bestselling author Giulia Lagomarsino… I’m struggling to get back to normal after I found my girlfriend murdered. Everyone looks at me like I am damaged, but they have do not know the truth. When they find out they will never look at me the same again. But a one night stand changes everything.

Buy on Amazon

Promise Me Forever

by Kate Stewart, A Zavarelli, BB Reid, and Kennedy Ryan

Release Date: May 14, 2020

The third collection in the Top Shelf Romance series… Promise Me Forever is the brand new collection from some of the biggest names in contemporary romance. The collection includes: Drive by Kate Stewart, Ghost by A Zavarelli, The Stolen Dust by BB Reid, and Flow & Grip by Kennedy Ryan.

Buy on Amazon

Faking It with the Frenemy

by Nadia Lee

Release Date: May 22, 2020

The new romantic comedy from New York Times Bestselling Author Nadia Lee… I have two goals for my life: To earn my $500K five-year anniversary bonus and to never think about my past… Especially Wyatt Westland. Everything was going great until he popped back into my life and moved in next door.

Buy on Amazon

Beautifully Cruel

by J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: May 15, 2020

He was a stranger. A dark and dangerous presence who came from the shadows one rainy night to save me from a vicious attack. I don’t know his name or where he came from. All I knew was that the only place I’ve ever felt safe was in his arms… But safety was just an illusion.

Buy on Amazon

Protecting You

by Claire Kingsley

Release Date: May 21, 2020

The first book in The Bailey Brothers Series by Claire Kingsley… Grace Miles misses her friendship with Asher, but as they grew older, they grew apart. And to be honest, how could he fall for her when they spent their childhood getting muddy in the creek? But something feels different this summer. Asher is flirting with her.

Buy on Amazon

Dream Maker

by Kristen Ashley

Release Date: May 26, 2020

The first book in the Dream Team Series from New York Times Bestselling Author Kristen Ashley… Evan “Evie” Gardiner has spent her life being the responsible one, but enough is enough. She is finally going to follow her dreams. But first, she needs money for tuition. Working as a dancer a Smithie’s club is the perfect solution.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant