Books To Read For Fans of John Sandford

08 Apr 2021

Books To Read For Fans of John Sandford

John Sandford is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. He is best known for his popular Prey, Virgil Flowers, and The Singular Menace Series. If you’re on the lookout for some exhilarating new novels, don’t miss these new books to read for fans of John Sandford. You can add them all to your reading list right now!


State of Killers

by Thomas Scott

Release Date: March 1, 2021

The 11th book in the bestselling Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series by Thomas Scott… They’d flown out of Freedom, Indiana, Doc Bell at the controls of the state helicopter because the governor’s pilot, Richard Cool, was unconscious and bleeding out. As it happened, they didn’t need to stay and fight any longer, the state’s National Guard called in to clean up the last of the gun runners. But with everything happening so fast and furious, what they didn’t know at the time was this: The National Guard didn’t get everyone. Someone had escaped without the Guard’s knowledge, and now he has a plan to recover his losses

Buy on Amazon

Unholy Shepherd

by Robert W. Christian

Release Date: April 2, 2021

The first book in The Demon Sight Series by Robert W. Christian… A brutal crime. A town shaken to its core. And the woman who saw it all… For her entire life, Maureen has done nothing but run. Run from her past, run from her nightmares. But when she finds herself intertwined in the investigation of the brutal murders of two young boys, her dreams may hold the key to helping a struggling detective find justice.

Buy on Amazon

Snitches Get Stitches

by Ian Loome

Release Date: April 2, 2021

The 14th book in the Liam Quinn Mysteries Series by bestselling author Ian Loome… Patrick Doyle once had a shot as a fighter. A teenaged Liam Quinn ended that dream. Twenty years later, Doyle is a career criminal, a lowlife’s lowlife. But his sister, Andrea, was a great person — until someone tossed her into the winter-bound Schuylkill River. She left a note, but Doyle doesn’t believe it… and neither does Quinn. Andrea was involved in politics, a big-money game involving dangerous players. Her best friend, a drag queen, is hiding something.

Buy on Amazon

He’ll Be Waiting

by Liz Alterman

Release Date: April 2, 2021

When Tess Porter agrees to pick up her boyfriend’s college pal at the airport on a snowy December night, she has no idea she’s about to embark on the most dangerous ride of her life. Two days later, the 17-year-old wakes up in a hospital with broken bones, and unable to remember how she got there. Her parents are acting strangely, and neither James, her boyfriend, nor her best friend Izzy has visited. As she struggles to physically recover, Tess wrestles with haunting questions: What happened? Will her memory ever return? and what if she’s better off not recalling any of it?

Buy on Amazon

The Red Book

by James Patterson

Release Date: March 29, 2021

The second book in A Black Book Thriller Series by New York Times Bestselling Author James Patterson… For Detective Billy Harney, getting shot in the head, stalked by a state’s attorney, and accused of murder by his fellow cops is a normal week on the job. So when a drive-by shooting on the Chicago’s west side turns political, he leads the way to a quick solve. But Harney’s instincts — his father was once chief of detectives and his twin sister, Patti, is also on the force — run deep.

Buy on Amazon

You Love Me

by Caroline Kepnes

Release Date: April 6, 2021

The second book in the You Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Caroline Kepnes… Joe is done with the cities. He’s done with the muck and the posers, done with Love. Now, he’s saying hello to nature, to simple pleasures on a cozy island in the Pacific Northwest. For the first time in a long time, he can just breathe. He gets a job at the local library—he does know a thing or two about books—and that’s where he meets her: Mary Kay DiMarco. Librarian. Joe won’t meddle, he will not obsess. He’ll win her the old-fashioned way.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant