Books To Read For Fans of Harlan Coben

18 Mar 2021

Books To Read For Fans of Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is the #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense novels. Some of his most popular recent releases include Win, The Boy from the Woods, Run Away, and Don’t Let Go. If you’ve been on the hunt for some amazing new novels for your reading list, don’t miss the books to read for fans of Harlan Coben!


Never Girl

by Ana Valen

Release Date: February 25, 2021

On a normal Wednesday night, Claire Jacobson’s life changed forever. Two LAPD officers arrived at her condo and said her older brother was murdered. In the wake of this, she seeks guidance from James Reed—a lifelong friend and defense attorney in her brother’s law firm. James cautions against rash action, and she heeds this advice… until one of the homicide detectives updates her on the proceedings.

Buy on Amazon

War Of The Heart

by Josiah Jay Starr

Release Date: November 23, 2020

The first book in the Achim Jeffers Series by Josiah Jay Starr… Achim Jeffers had no illusions of being a hero or some savior. He was again faced with another covert mission. This one, involving dangerous and lawless cops. Achim’s shadowy bosses needed him to expose the cop’s secrets and obtain justice for the beleaguered black citizens of New Orleans. This was the very profession Achim left his Sunday pulpit to pursue. Now as a ruthless hitman, he enjoyed these types of missions and dedicated the rebirth of his new life towards fulfilling them.

Buy on Amazon

Now & Then

by Justin M. Kiska

Release Date: February 16, 2021

The first book in the Parker City Mystery Series by Justin M. Kiska… In the spring of 1981, Parker City is rocked by a series of brutal murders. Unthinkable crimes the likes of which are unheard of in the close-knit community. Under great pressure from the powers-that-be, it is made clear to newly minted Parker City Police Detectives Ben Winters and Tommy Mason that their first case could very well be their last if they can’t catch the killer.

Buy on Amazon

Burned

by Melissa F. Miller

Release Date: January 15, 2021

The first book in the Shenandoah Shadows Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Melissa F. Miller… CIA operative Olivia Santos lives on a razor’s edge. As a NOC—an agent with non-official cover—she’s well aware of the risks: if her cover’s blown, there’s no diplomatic immunity, and a life sentence in a foreign prison is the best-case scenario. The worst-case scenario is too gruesome to mention. But she never imagined her cover would be compromised from the inside. She has no choice but to go on the run—as luck has it—with her musclebound driving instructor.

Buy on Amazon

The Roommate

by Kiersten Modglin

Release Date: March 1, 2021

Heartbroken and in desperate need of a place to stay while he gives his wife the space she’s asked for, Wes is shocked when he runs into a familiar face from his past. As they catch up, Wes quickly learns his old classmate has an extra room and a non-existent social life. He can’t help feeling grateful to spend time with someone who remembers who he was during their glory days, long before his life fell apart.So, when Elias offers to rent out his spare bedroom, it seems like the answer to all Wes’s problems. Wes takes his old friend up on the offer without hesitation. Living with someone you barely know is better than living with a stranger… Isn’t it?

Buy on Amazon

On Harrow Hill

by John Verdon

Release Date: March 16, 2021

The idyllic community of Larchfield is rocked to its core when Angus Russell, its wealthiest and most powerful citizen, is found dead in his mansion on Harrow Hill. A preliminary analysis of DNA gathered at the crime scene points to the guilt of local bad boy Billy Tate, whose hatred for the victim was well known. Except that Tate fell from the roof of a local church and was declared dead by the medical examiner the day before Russell was killed. When police rush to the mortuary, they discover Tate’s coffin has been broken open from the inside, and the body is gone.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant