Books To Read For Fans Of David Baldacci

14 May 2020

Books To Read For Fans Of David Baldacci

David Baldacci is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his most popular releases include the Memory Man, Atlee Pine, A. Shaw, and Will Robie Series. If you’ve been on the lookout for some new mystery and thriller novels, you won’t to miss these books to read for fans of David Baldacci. Happy reading!


Special Means

by Andrew Ceroni

Release Date: April 23, 2020

The CIA have sent Agent Dave McClure to Denver to investigate lethal violence being waged with advanced weaponry against organized street gangs. But what he discovers is a nightmarish plot to do more than eliminate gangs in America… an attempt to seize the military district of Washington and overthrow the federal government. The CIA must act quickly as the clock is ticking.

Buy on Amazon

False Reality

by Cat Gilbert

Release Date: May 18, 2020

Molly McMurray is finally on the path to the career she’s always dreamed of. Or, rather, she was, until HE showed up and ruined everything. She is starting to see and hear things no one else does, and her future as a cop is in jeopardy. She also picked up a stalker long the way. But that’s not the worst part… her first, and possibly last case has a striking similarity to what is happening to her now.

Buy on Amazon

Fujita 4

by Terence Gallagher

Release Date: April 25, 2020

The year is 2004. Andrew Burke, an idiosyncratic but brilliant Irish academic, has a chance encounter with an escaped death row inmate after a devastating hurricane in America’s South. After deciding to help the injured prisoner, Andrew sets in motion events that cause him to lock horns with a powerful politician. To help him and the prisoner he enlists the assistance of Susan Aldershot to get Williams across the border and into Canada.

Buy on Amazon

Camino Winds

by John Grisham

Release Date: April 28, 2020

Bruce Cable’s Bay Books is preparing for the return of bestselling author Mercer Mann. But then hurricane Leo veers from it’s predicted course and heads straight for the island. After a mandatory evacuation is issued, most residents board up their houses and flee to the mainland… But Bruce decides to stay and ride out the storm. The hurricane was devastating. One of the victims was Nelson Kerr, a friend of Bruce’s and a thriller author… But the nature of his injuries suggests the storm wasn’t the cause of his death.

Buy on Amazon

The Girl Beneath the Sea

by Andrew Mayne

Release Date: May 1, 2020

The first book in the Underwater Investigation Unit series by Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Andrew Mayne… Coming from scandalous Florida treasure hunters and drug smugglers, Sloan McPherson wants to forge a new path for herself and her daughter. A future out from under her family’s shadow. As an auxiliary officer for Lauderdale Shores PD, she is the go-to diver for recovery of evidence. Then she discovers a dead body in a cancel… a woman with a murky history that collides with Sloan’s.

Buy on Amazon

Pretty Things

by Janelle Brown

Release Date: April 21, 2020

Nina once thought that her fancy liberal arts degree would lead to a fulfilling career. When that dream came crashing down, she turned to stealing from rich kids in L.A. alongside her boyfriend, Lachlan. Nina’s mother was the original con-artist, hustling to give her daughter a decent childhood. So, when she gets sick, Nina puts everything on the line to help her. Even if it means running her most dangerous scheme yet.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant